$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Femaprin Vitex Extract

Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract


by Nature's Way

Price: AUD$17.85
 

By Chay on 10 May 2013
I started taking Femaprin On Jan 1, 2011. I usually have a period about 4 times a year up until 2010 when I went up until May and still had no period. Since starting Femaprin on Jan 1, I have had 2 periods so far this year (one the 1st of Feb. and the other the end of April). Now by no means is this "regular" but its a step in the right direction. I love this stuff!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Chari on 20 December 2012
From the age of 14 to 25 I had been having irregular periods, and the older I got, the longer I would go without seeing it. Before I found out about Femaprin, it had been 10 months since I had last gotten my period. I took the entire bottle, and about a week after I finished it, my period came on. It has been coming on every month since then. That was over a year ago! After years of going to doctors to find out what was wrong with me, I did a little research online and purchased this product. I have recommended Femaprin to every woman who tells me she has irregular cycles, and I recommend it now. This stuff is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 December 2012
I came off of birth control pills 5 months ago, had 1 regular period the first month and no period after that. I started taking this about a week and a half ago. After a few days I noticed some breast tenderness, which is unusual for me and today, a week and a half later, I got my period after nothing for months. Great!! I will be taking this from now on to regulate my period.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Happydiva on 11 August 2012
After 3 months with no period, I started taking Femaprin and 19 days later, I got it. This stuff is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Heidi on 6 August 2012
I have tried everything and anything to help regulate and to help with the bloating and breast discomfort. This stuff is the best and safest to ever use. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By april on 24 July 2012
Verified Review
It has been about 6 months since may last cycle and after taking Femaprin Vitex Extract for about 15 days, I have finally started my cycles. Now I hope a baby comes next.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tiff on 11 May 2012
I had irregular periods and have never taken birth control. It took me several years to get pregnant with each of my kids. After taking Femaprin for 1 month, I got pregnant. This stuff really balances out your hormones naturally. I've recommended it to all my girlfriends.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Vitanica Slow Flow Vitanica Slow Flow
    AUD$24.61
    Vitanica Cramp Bark Extra Vitanica Cramp Bark Extra
    AUD$24.61
    Nature's Way PMS with Vitamin B6 and 5-HTP Nature's Way PMS with Vitamin B6 and 5-HTP
    AUD$9.40
    Boiron Cyclease Cramp, Menstrual Cramps Boiron Cyclease Cramp, Menstrual Cramps
    AUD$10.17
    Futurebiotics PMS Harmony Futurebiotics PMS Harmony
    AUD$14.75
    Enzymatic Therapy PMS Symptom Free Enzymatic Therapy PMS Symptom Free
    AUD$28.38
    Source Naturals Monthly Comfort Source Naturals Monthly Comfort
    AUD$8.04
    At Last Born Again Wild Yam Extra Strength Gel At Last Born Again Wild Yam Extra Strength Gel
    AUD$23.59
    Bioforce Sage Menopause Tablets Bioforce Sage Menopause Tablets
    AUD$31.42
    Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons
    AUD$7.73

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Menstrual Support Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions