$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
43

4.5 out of 5 stars
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Female Reproductive Factors


by Michael's

Price: AUD$30.70
 

By Samantha N. on 28 December 2013
Verified Review
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marilee Bridges on 23 October 2013
Verified Review
My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rocelyn P. on 21 May 2013
Verified Review
When I first used Female Reproductive Factors back in 2009, I became pregnant within the two weeks that it stated but, to our surprise, we lost that one due to a cord accident. But I purchased this bottle in hope of becoming pregnant again but waiting on the depo shot to wear out of my system. Waiting on good results cause this product has brought me good promise before so I'm confident it's going to work again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 December 2012
We are still trying to get pregnant...I believe when the time is right, it will happen. But now I feel prepared. After suffering one miscarriage already, I feel that by taking these vitamins I'm regaining control in the outcome. And that HAS to count for something. In MY opinion, the vitamins have a 'rotten orange juice' smell to them and taste rancid. Just chase it with something other than water. I had to put an air freshener in my desk drawer at work where I keep the vitamins to cover the funk. However, I believe it's worth it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tami on 16 December 2012
I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 December 2012
In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maryann Henderson on 9 December 2012
Verified Review
We have been trying to get pregnant for a year. My cycles were messed up, I was not ovulating. I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and almost immediately my cycles became normal. I was ovulating within 1-1/2 months and I am now pregnant!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rita on 27 November 2012
I was married for 4 years without a baby, I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and within 3 months I was pregnant with my first son! I did the same on my second time and within just over 1 month I got pregnant again. My sister tried for 5 years to get pregnant, I bought some for her in Africa and within 3 months she was pregnant!! I will recommend this for anyone who wants to make babies. It is good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rochele on 22 November 2012
I tried to get pregnant for 15 months. After taking this product I became pregnant in just 2 months. It is great!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula
AUD$27.59
Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support
AUD$25.42
Planetary Herbals Avena Sativa Oat Complex for Women Planetary Herbals Avena Sativa Oat Complex for Women
AUD$17.58
Arthur Andrew Medical Fibrovera Arthur Andrew Medical Fibrovera
AUD$95.89
Lane Labs Fertil Male Lane Labs Fertil Male
AUD$41.86

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fertility Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions