FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Estrin D

Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D

by Covaxil Laboratories

Price: AUD$33.77

By Garfield on 28 June 2014
Estrin D has helped me so much. I just wanted to say thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Liz J. on 24 August 2013
Verified Review
I love Estrin D.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karon G. on 26 July 2013
Verified Review
It took a few nights for my body to get used to the extra caffeine and finally get some rest. After that, Estrin D seems to help shed the pounds more quickly that in the past.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shirley C. on 14 June 2013
Verified Review
I don't go without Estrin D!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Leslie Jones on 16 December 2012
I have been taking Estrin D for only a week. My energy level has increased and my appetite has decreased. I only take 2 capsules in the morning and it helps me throughout the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 December 2012
Estrin-D gives me a lot of energy, but so does coffee, which is a whole lot cheaper. Don't waste your money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
Estrin-D really works! Not only does it produce and help maintain weight loss, but it really does help the mental aspects as well. As a matter of convenience, I hate that Estrin-D is no longer available at my local Wal-Mart at a very reasonable price for 90 pills. I've tried many other products on the market and not one of them makes me feel like the Estrin-D did. I suffer from many illnesses, one being severe depression and when I'm taking Estrin-D I feel better about myself which means I am not nearly as depressed. As my weight escalates due to depression, so does my depression due to the weight gain but Estrin-D allows me to maintain a healthy weight, less depression, less asthma attacks, less acid reflux, less stress and panic attacks. These are just a few illnesses I deal with on a daily basis and have for many years. I can't afford to purchase all my daily medications that are necessary for me to live a functional life while trying to be happy at the same time. When I was taking the Estrin-D I was very happy "EVERY DAY" (even if I had to miss taking or even stretch my other medications) and my outlook on life was much better. I recommended Estrin-D to many of my friends that have other health problems to see if it helped them and the results were phenominal and an overwhelming land slide that Estrin-D did in fact help with the mental aspects as well as the weight. By no means am I saying or recommending that anyone stop taking their medications for any reason. I'm just saying that from my experience and the experience of my friends that having Estrin-D along with our medicines was wonderful. Since I've no longer been able to obtain estrin-d I haven't been the same. "ASK ANYONE", especially my family and anyone I try to have a lasting relationship with. I haven't been blessed with estrin-d now for about a year. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bernadette Dunn on 4 December 2012
I tried Estrin D for a month thinking it would help my low energy level. Instead, I got headaches, bloody nose, did not lose weight. I would not recommend Estrin D.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Angela Johnson on 16 November 2012
I'm not at all happy with Estrin D. I was very excited to try it with high hopes that this one would be different. Instead, when I started taking it, I immediately felt very sick (nausea, headaches, bloody nose, etc). I continued taking Estrin D, thinking my body just needed to adjust. The symptoms aren't quite as strong any more, but I have not had more energy (in fact, I have less) as the product promises. I have not lost any weight, I have actually gained some. I would NOT recommend Estrin D!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cathy on 7 November 2012
I have been taking Estrin D for a year now. I started taking them and felt a difference in the hot flashes, my energy was boosted and I walk each day now, unlike being the couch potato I was. I have lost 52 lbs in a year with these and I eat smaller portions, and I truly believe it is all due to the Estrin D. What a difference they made in my life.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions