$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil


by Enzymatic Therapy

Price: AUD$17.59
 

By Randall N. on 17 September 2013
Verified Review
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil is a great fish oil! One of the best. No burps and just results. Blood pressure down and stable with this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marc M. on 10 January 2013
Verified Review
My wife and I have taken Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for over a year. The pills are also easy to take, not like some other vitamins that are huge, like horse pills. We have seen our good health continue. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 25 November 2012
Verified Review
Most other Fish Oil pills upset my stomach, but Eskimo-3 Fish Oil tablets do not.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Geri J Heyne, RN on 10 October 2012
I am an RN currently completing Breast Cancer treatment (stage 3) with all the chemotherapeutic agents that commonly cause an increase in cholesterol, ie: Adriamycin, Cytoxin, Taxol, Herceptin, along with Aromasin and Fosomax. I also produce an excess of Cholesterol and it usually runs around 250 (last reading around a year ago). I was diagnosed with breast cancer last September and started your fish oil caps (2 per day) at the same time. My recent cholesterol reading was 177 and just blew my Oncologists and myself away! I think it is, in part, due to my continued exercise regimen but, in large part, to your fish oil! So, thank you and I will recommend this to my sons and my patients. My husband, who is a heart transplant patient of two years, also takes it with the approval of Stanford transplant physicians.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 September 2012
Im 18 years old and have been diagnosed with borderline schizophrenia. The first couple of days I started taking Eskimo-3, I felt incredible, but the effects wore off after 3 days of taking the oil. I hope that it gets better - somebody told me it takes a couple of months to see results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By D. Will on 18 August 2012
I play sports to a high level and have found a new lease of life since taking fish oil. It has done wonders for sore joints. I highly recommend it to be part of your diet.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bob Franseen on 6 August 2012
Verified Review
I choose Eskimo-3 Fish Oil because of its purity, price, ease of absorption and value. Never any after taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ellen roos-marr on 24 July 2012
My son was seeing a psychiatrist for borderline adhd. He recommended 2 capsules of fish oil 2x daily. He said, "by the way, your whole family could benefit from fish oil. According to the New England Journal of Medicine, fish oil optimizes brain function." We have all been taking fish oil and my son is performing very well in elementary school, recently winning the 4th grade hawaii state chess tournament! What really made a difference to me was running out of celebrex (for back pain). I was skiing and I thought I would be in for trouble. What I found was that as each day passed I had minimal to no pain whatsoever. I later discovered fish oil is also effective for improved joint function. My naturopath recommends eskimo oil because of its purity and lack of heavy metals or chemical processing. It's a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By sarai spierin on 23 July 2012
I have been using Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for a few weeks now as I suffer from Fybromialgia for several and I had to take pain killers. I have found this oil has made a hugh difference to my everyday life and I would recommend it to everybody.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
    AUD$45.96
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
    AUD$25.80
    Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
    AUD$9.73
    Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
    AUD$20.86
    Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
    AUD$9.19
    Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
    AUD$23.58
    Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
    AUD$47.84
    New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
    AUD$26.20
    Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
    AUD$31.24
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
    AUD$18.09
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA
    AUD$8.59
    Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg
    AUD$11.46

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fish Oil Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions