$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Emergen-C Vitamin C

Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C, Lemon Lime - 1000 mg - 30 Packets




Price: AUD$16.10
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 15 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

By Jenn on 24 June 2015
Gives me an amazing boost and great anti-oxidants.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Patrick M. on 16 March 2013
Emergen-C is the best vitamin C I take. It goes directly to my blood stream and I feel it has kept me healthy through the winter months.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 December 2012
My whole family loves Emergen-C. My only complaint is that it's so hard to find!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 December 2012
I agree with the other customer. Emergen-C Hi-K Cola is the best flavor. It was a mistake to pull this flavor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael Hittinger on 13 December 2012
Last winter I had a terrible cold and my sister sent me emergen-c in the mail. I loved it! It is a great way to get vitamins into you body. It tastes good, the steam feels so good and it helps prevent and get rid of colds. Later last winter I began to feel another cold coming. I took Emergen-c twice and the cold went away! From now on I will never let myself be out of emergen-c.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jimmy Martell on 12 December 2012
I drink Emergen-C all the time. Sometimes I take it when I start to get sick and other times, I just take it when I need a little energy. I play in a band and tour quite a lot. I won't go on the road without my Emergen C. Just add some water and stir. My favorite is tangerine but the lemon-lime is also good. This stuff is great. I recommend it highly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Wren Cruz on 14 November 2012
I love Emergen-C! I take it twice daily to support my immune system. Between work, my band, the gym, and the dog park, I need Emergen-C to get through my day and keep me healthy! I can't afford to get sick!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been drinking the Acai Berry Emergen-C for a couple of weeks now. I had a lot of muscle and joint pains and I am finding along with increased energy I am feeling a lot better. I can only contribute this relief from something new in my diet which is the Acai Berry drink.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bridgette on 3 October 2012
I love Emergen-C Tangerine, I could not live with out. I take it daily, Whenever I start to feel like I am coming down with something I double up on it. Great immunity booster. I mix it with just a small amount of water for the best taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By David Lerner on 3 August 2012
This is better tasting and much healthier than any other kind of cola drink. My wife and I prefer it to all the other Emergen-C flavors - so much so that we drink it daily when it is available, but only occasionally use any other flavors. We are bitterly disappointed that it has been discontinued by the suppliers, and are fervently hoping that they will change their minds.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$5.05
Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$25.63
Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$15.30
Now Foods C-1000 Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$11.56
Nature's Way Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$10.66
Life Extension Glutathione, Cysteine and C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$20.10
Nature's Way Vitamin C-1000 with Rose Hips Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$10.28
Metagenics Ultra Potent-C 1,000 Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$41.47
Nature's Bounty Vitamin C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$13.65
Now Foods Sodium Ascorbate Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
AUD$12.29

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin C Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions