$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Emergen-C Vitamin C 1000 mg

Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C 1000 mg, Lemon Lime


by Alacer

Price: AUD$16.46
 

By Jenn on 24 June 2015
Gives me an amazing boost and great anti-oxidants.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Patrick M. on 16 March 2013
Emergen-C is the best vitamin C I take. It goes directly to my blood stream and I feel it has kept me healthy through the winter months.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 December 2012
My whole family loves Emergen-C. My only complaint is that it's so hard to find!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 December 2012
I agree with the other customer. Emergen-C Hi-K Cola is the best flavor. It was a mistake to pull this flavor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael Hittinger on 13 December 2012
Last winter I had a terrible cold and my sister sent me emergen-c in the mail. I loved it! It is a great way to get vitamins into you body. It tastes good, the steam feels so good and it helps prevent and get rid of colds. Later last winter I began to feel another cold coming. I took Emergen-c twice and the cold went away! From now on I will never let myself be out of emergen-c.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jimmy Martell on 12 December 2012
I drink Emergen-C all the time. Sometimes I take it when I start to get sick and other times, I just take it when I need a little energy. I play in a band and tour quite a lot. I won't go on the road without my Emergen C. Just add some water and stir. My favorite is tangerine but the lemon-lime is also good. This stuff is great. I recommend it highly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jackie on 21 November 2012
I actually like the Emergen-C Tangerine! My boss at work hands it to me every time I get sick. It even gets me a little boost when I get tired because it's also a fizzy drink.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Wren Cruz on 14 November 2012
I love Emergen-C! I take it twice daily to support my immune system. Between work, my band, the gym, and the dog park, I need Emergen-C to get through my day and keep me healthy! I can't afford to get sick!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been drinking the Acai Berry Emergen-C for a couple of weeks now. I had a lot of muscle and joint pains and I am finding along with increased energy I am feeling a lot better. I can only contribute this relief from something new in my diet which is the Acai Berry drink.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bridgette on 3 October 2012
I love Emergen-C Tangerine, I could not live with out. I take it daily, Whenever I start to feel like I am coming down with something I double up on it. Great immunity booster. I mix it with just a small amount of water for the best taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals
AUD$16.36
Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices 250 mg Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices 250 mg
AUD$13.60
Now Foods C-1000 Sustained Release Now Foods C-1000 Sustained Release
AUD$8.79
Now Foods C-500 Complex Now Foods C-500 Complex
AUD$7.32
Now Foods C-1000 Now Foods C-1000
AUD$11.72
Now Foods Sustained Release C-1000 Now Foods Sustained Release C-1000
AUD$21.99
Thompson Vitamin C Powder 5,000 mg Thompson Vitamin C Powder 5,000 mg
AUD$5.77
Now Foods C-500 Now Foods C-500
AUD$5.13
Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin 1000 mg Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin 1000 mg
AUD$26.21
Nature's Plus Orange Juice C 500mg Nature's Plus Orange Juice C 500mg
AUD$20.67

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin C Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions