Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Emergen-C Vitamin C

Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C, Lemon Lime - 1000 mg - 30 Packets




Price: AUD$ 21.70
 

Verified Review
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 12 December 2017


Translate  Original
great vitamins!

great vitamins, I felt a quick action of the product for both colds and flu, and for recovery after workout.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017


Translate  Original
Good C vitamin

Excellent vitamin C repository lemon flavor! This vitamin is simply essential for the whole body, its deficiency causes damage to it over the years. Good mark, I recommend. Hint: lemon heals cancer!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EDUARDO V IGLESIAS BENAVIDES on 30 November 2016


Translate  Original
RECOMMENDED EXTENDED BY MY DOCTOR

TAKING ONE ANTIOXIDANT MAGNIFICENT DAY AND BETTER IF YOU CONVINCED IT WITH VITAMIN E.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Talita Oliveira on 1 September 2016


Translate  Original
1000 mg of Vitamin C with Lemon Juice taste

Emergen-C has 1000 mg of Vitamin C, it's so tasty it looks like juice! Inside this box comes a few sachets with an effervescent powder that is easy to prepare! Great for supplementing nutrition!

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jenn on 24 June 2015

Gives me an amazing boost and great anti-oxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Patrick M. on 16 March 2013

Emergen-C is the best vitamin C I take. It goes directly to my blood stream and I feel it has kept me healthy through the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 26 December 2012

My whole family loves Emergen-C. My only complaint is that it's so hard to find!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 22 December 2012

I agree with the other customer. Emergen-C Hi-K Cola is the best flavor. It was a mistake to pull this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rachael Hittinger on 13 December 2012

Last winter I had a terrible cold and my sister sent me emergen-c in the mail. I loved it! It is a great way to get vitamins into you body. It tastes good, the steam feels so good and it helps prevent and get rid of colds. Later last winter I began to feel another cold coming. I took Emergen-c twice and the cold went away! From now on I will never let myself be out of emergen-c.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jimmy Martell on 12 December 2012

I drink Emergen-C all the time. Sometimes I take it when I start to get sick and other times, I just take it when I need a little energy. I play in a band and tour quite a lot. I won't go on the road without my Emergen C. Just add some water and stir. My favorite is tangerine but the lemon-lime is also good. This stuff is great. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jackie on 21 November 2012

I actually like the Emergen-C Tangerine! My boss at work hands it to me every time I get sick. It even gets me a little boost when I get tired because it's also a fizzy drink.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Wren Cruz on 14 November 2012

I love Emergen-C! I take it twice daily to support my immune system. Between work, my band, the gym, and the dog park, I need Emergen-C to get through my day and keep me healthy! I can't afford to get sick!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012

I have been drinking the Acai Berry Emergen-C for a couple of weeks now. I had a lot of muscle and joint pains and I am finding along with increased energy I am feeling a lot better. I can only contribute this relief from something new in my diet which is the Acai Berry drink.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Bridgette on 3 October 2012

I love Emergen-C Tangerine, I could not live with out. I take it daily, Whenever I start to feel like I am coming down with something I double up on it. Great immunity booster. I mix it with just a small amount of water for the best taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by David Lerner on 3 August 2012

This is better tasting and much healthier than any other kind of cola drink. My wife and I prefer it to all the other Emergen-C flavors - so much so that we drink it daily when it is available, but only occasionally use any other flavors. We are bitterly disappointed that it has been discontinued by the suppliers, and are fervently hoping that they will change their minds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Susan D. on 3 July 2012

Being a full-bodied, fully leaded coffee drinker, it was really tough to have to let it go. I tried many substitutes until I found Emer'gen-C Nutritious Coffee and I won't go any farther! It is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Diane Robinson on 27 May 2012

I am a nurse and work 12 hour night shifts. In the past I would have to have a diet coke to stay awake which made me have headaches. I found Emergen-C and now I drink it at night and I have energy to stay awake the entire shift and still have energy left to drive home without falling asleep. I feel better and no longer have caffeine headaches. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to feel better and have energy, day or night.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Joy  on 15 March 2012

The smell and taste of Emergen-C Acai Berry take some getting used to, but you will feel FANTASTIC when drinking it each day! I also take Mangosteen. They are both awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    AUD$ 6.40
    Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals - 8 oz
    AUD$ 13.75
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome - 1,000 mg - 250 Vegetarian Tablets
    AUD$ 32.52
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices - 250 mg - 90 Gummies
    AUD$ 19.41
    Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids - 90 Capsules
    AUD$ 7.04
    Nature's Plus Orange Juice C Nature's Plus Orange Juice C - 500 mg - 90 Chewables
    AUD$ 25.14

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin C Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions