$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.2 out of 5 stars
DOPA Mucuna

Now Foods DOPA Mucuna - 90 VCapsules




Price: AUD$14.46
 

Fantastisch ( natuurlijk ) product !
By E. de Ridder on 28 September 2017
Verified Review
Dit product gebruik ik als aanvulling op mijn Parkinson-medicatie. Het bevat 15 % natuurlijke levadopa dus absoluut geen bijwerkingen.......echt een fantastisch middel !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tony Rayner on 28 September 2015
Verified Review
Great product. It suppresses hunger by producing the same positive sensation as when you have just finished a big meal. It doesn't stop you from eating (your brain can override it) but what it does is allow you to reduce your meal sizes or drop a meal. I haven't been able to lose weight for years and since taking this and missing breakfast 5 days a week (and lowering portion sizes in general) I have dropped 6 kg and maintained it. It does work. You don't have to exercise to lose weight (but note that it does help) but you must reduce your calorific intake, and that is what this product helps you to do. Several of us are on it and all are losing weight and none of us are having side effects. 2 tablets per day in the morning when you wake up.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brandon D. on 26 August 2013
Verified Review
I definitely noticed an improvement in my mood after a week or so, but I did kind of feel like I was on a cloud all day. It may be better, for me anyway, to try a lower dose than is recommended. Either way, DOPA Mucuna works well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kashif Islam on 29 March 2016
Verified Review
Very good general mood enhancer and pick me up for times when feeling generally low. Takes about a day to work, take for about a week then stop as the body adapts to it and it stops having an effect and excess consumption can have negative effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo para depressão e ansiosidade.
By Caique Marques Mattos on 25 September 2017
Você percebe a diferença na mudança de humor a partir do segundo dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By FELIPEKL on 26 April 2017
Verified Review
Excelente suplemento para dar um UP na dopamina. Em poucos dias já se pode sentir os primeiros efeitos positivos. Basta seguir uma dosagem segura para que não se tenha efeitos colaterais.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Parabéns
By paulo franchi netto on 29 January 2017
Excelente produto está de parabéns!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Foco
By Francisco Marcelo da Silva Oliveira on 22 January 2017
Verified Review
Tive que usar mais que a dose recomendada pra me dar foco em meu treino. Não sei se é impresão minha mas parece que deu um pouco de qualidade muscular.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea - 250 mg - 60 Capsules
    AUD$13.32
    Natural Care Blues Care Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea - 250 mg - 60 Capsules
    AUD$31.28
    Source Naturals Zembrin 25 mg Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea - 250 mg - 60 Capsules
    AUD$31.76
    Pure Encapsulations Lithium Liquid Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea - 250 mg - 60 Capsules
    AUD$29.48
    Biotics Research Mood Enhancer Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea - 250 mg - 60 Capsules
    AUD$31.49
    BioTech Pharmacal Lith-Oro Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea - 250 mg - 60 Capsules
    AUD$15.08

    Other products that may interest you

    Depression Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions