$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DMSO Cream

Nature's Gift DMSO Cream, Rose


by Nature's Gift

Price: AUD$27.52
 

By Douglas Rotstein on 26 April 2016
Verified Review
This is extremely effective and healing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Julie Ferrier on 27 July 2015
Verified Review
Great. Use it for back and knees, takes all pain away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Melissa Saludares on 6 July 2012
Verified Review
I think DMSO Cream, Rose Scented is a great product. I use it for everything, acne, cuts, bruises and even sore muscles. DMSO Cream really helps with the healing process and the pain. I love it.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By LouAnn Miller on 27 June 2012
July 2006, I had a stroke. The place where I had an IV was really bruised when I got home. My daughter gave me some of the DMSO Cream to rub on the area. Within 2-3 days the bruising was mostly gone. What a great product! I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bill Rose on 20 May 2012
DMSO is a product with possibly unlimited uses. It is excellent for burns. Try it as a moisturizer on any part of your body. I've found it great for acne on my teens. Excellent for arthritis or any aches and pains. The cream is my favorite. I would recommend it to anyone. It also has great effect on wrinkles. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Janet on 22 February 2012
I was skeptical about DMSO cream, because rarely does anything work for me as far as pain relief. I used it on one shoulder and not the other to see if it really worked (or rather, worked at all). Immediately, the shoulder I put it on quit hurting as bad. I was able to sleep all night without waking for pain medication.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 January 2012
DMSO is the best thing that I ever found for the relief of neck and back pain. The results are almost immediate for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Hyland's Leg Cramps Hyland's Leg Cramps
    AUD$15.92
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
    AUD$32.15
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass)
    AUD$18.38
    Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin
    AUD$17.20
    Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus
    AUD$11.34
    Terry Naturally Curamin Terry Naturally Curamin
    AUD$41.75
    Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment
    AUD$29.04
    Nelsons Arnica Cream + Nelsons Arnica Cream +
    AUD$7.60
    Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera
    AUD$11.74
    Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads
    AUD$9.38

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Pain Relief Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions