$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
25

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
72%
4 Stars
24%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DHEA

Thompson DHEA


by Thompson

Price: AUD$8.61
 

Seems to work ok
By Kevin Guraluk on 21 December 2016
Verified Review
Great price and seems to work ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gain Mass w/ fat loss
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 12 December 2016
Verified Review
Excellent product! I recommend it! This product helps the gain mass.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Leandro Murilo on 2 June 2017
Verified Review
Excelente custo benefício e resultados surpreendentes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
By Savio Dos Santos Mendes on 2 May 2017
Verified Review
Ajuda na construcao da massa muscular e na imunidade. Muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Maria da Conceição Sousa on 9 April 2017
Verified Review
Eu e minha irmã estávamos sem animo e muito cansadas. Nos sentimos melhor. Melhora muito a qualidade de vida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo custo benefÍcio!
By Pablo Xavier on 1 February 2017
Verified Review
Sempre tomo e sempre tenho bons resultados! Vale a pena!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Ana Cláudia B C DOS REIS on 1 December 2016
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Acelera a queima de gordura e dá mais disposição para malhar.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

:
By francisco Weslay Ramalho lima on 19 October 2016
Verified Review
não vivo sem, reponho os hormônios. Melhorou bastante a minha memória!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By Samuel Lacerda de Morais on 15 August 2016
Verified Review
Excellent, This is an excellent product, I will certainly buy it again.. Thanks to the eVitamins team.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Charles Victor da Silva on 18 March 2016
Verified Review
Eu tomo o DHEA junto com 3mg de melatonina antes de dormir, eu corro todos os dias e depois que comecei a tomar esse DHEA eu me sinto mais disposto, ma canso muito menos durante a corrida, fiquei impresionado com os resultados.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA
AUD$18.35
Life Extension DHEA Life Extension DHEA
AUD$13.76
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA
AUD$10.22
Douglas Labs DHEA Douglas Labs DHEA
AUD$15.46

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

DHEA Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions