Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
53 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 17.64
 

Verified Review
by Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 12 September 2017


Translate  Original
Easy ingestion

I really liked dhea. Made me available. There is no smell and it is easy to ingest it.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amelia Fabiana Lopes dos Santos on 9 September 2017


Translate  Original
total satisfaction!

Great product! I recommend the site!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriel Avelino  on 23 August 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product, it recovers the vitality and helps in the quality of skin and on top I lost weight with it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katy on 3 April 2017


Translate  Original
For those who are over 30 ...

This product is excellent. For women it is important to be careful with the daily dosage ... I'm not without!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by oi sou Augusto esse produto é otimo on 2 February 2017


Translate  Original
DHEA 25 mg

Very good even this product, is excellent! I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSEMARY CARLOS on 23 January 2017


Translate  Original
100% recommendable

I got a lot of disposition in all my daily activities, I do not have any more fatigue. I recommend 100%

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017

Excellent product

Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016

It was not good for me

It's not for me. My hair started falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Afonso Lourenço Simas on 11 September 2016


Translate  Original
Hormone replacement was rapid

Very good hormone replacement product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016

DHEA brings your good memory back

DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucinalda Freschi on 5 July 2015


Translate  Original
With this supplement, I have had a tremendous improvement in energy levels and overall well-being. Improvement of sleep and disposition in the day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013

DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013

Every Woman needs this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
AUD$ 23.54
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
AUD$ 10.58
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 13.94
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 10.20
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
AUD$ 9.88
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 10 mg - 30 Tablets
AUD$ 6.75

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions