$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
23

4.3 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$14.07
 

Excellent product
By Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
Verified Review
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Was this review helpful to you?    

It was not good for me
By Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
Verified Review
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
By RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
Verified Review
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
Verified Review
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
Verified Review
Every Woman needs this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Para quem já passou dos 30...
By Katy on 3 April 2017
Verified Review
Este produto é excelente. Para as mulheres é importante ter cuidado com a dosagem diária...Não fico sem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHEA 25 mg
By oi sou Augusto esse produto é otimo on 2 February 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom mesmo esse produto, é excelente! Recomendo esse produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

100% Recomendável
By ROSEMARY CARLOS on 23 January 2017
Verified Review
Obtive muita disposição em todas as minhas atividades diárias, não tenho mais fadiga. Recomendo 100%
Was this review helpful to you?    

A reposição hormonal foi rápida
By Paulo Afonso Lourenço Simas on 11 September 2016
Verified Review
Produto de reposição hormonal muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lucinalda Freschi on 5 July 2015
Verified Review
Com esse suplemento, tive uma melhora tremenda nos níveis de energia e bem-estar em geral. Melhora do sono e disposição no dia-a-dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$18.77
    Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$9.81
    Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$6.85
    Thompson DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$7.88
    Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$4.74
    NutraKey DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$13.55
    Natural Balance DHEA for Men Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$22.05
    Life Extension DHEA Complete Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$48.24
    21st Century DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$7.88
    BioTech Pharmacal DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$10.05

    Other products that may interest you

    DHEA Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions