FAST, Reliable Shipping to Australia! Customer Service: xx +1 586.731.6101   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch

Premier Marketing DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch

by Premier Marketing

Price: AUD$28.41

By N.M. on 29 August 2014
Verified Review
DermaLoss has really helped me stop craving bad food and greasy carb-filled foods. I have lost about 5 lbs and am eating much healthier :) I just ordered a second box. I love that it's easy to use and less easy to forget than pills.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer M. on 5 May 2014
Verified Review
It did not work for me. I thought, seeing the good reviews, it was going to. I have been on them for 30 days and no weight loss.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I found that this product is not effective at the 500 mg recommended dosage. After researching hoodia online, I I found other hoodia users who also reported that 500 mg is not enough to be effective. My own experimentation showed 1500 mg (3 patches) to be the most effective dosage. Of course, this drastically cuts your 30 day supply down to little over a week. I also noticed it took several days of use for the hoodia effect to "build up" so to speak and really work. In conclusion, the product does work, but might not be strong enough for some people.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valerie on 10 July 2012
I have had this patch on for less than a week and I lost 3lbs! I am also watching what I eat, but I did that before the patch and I just stayed the wame weight. Just give it a chance, you have nothing to loose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Erik L. on 1 July 2012
Finally a product which helped me stop thinking and eating! It took me so many products to help me... and who would think a patch would work? Not me! I must say I went from drinking a bunch of beers at a time to not even wanting one. I went from eating Mcdonalds 3 times a week to not wanting hardly anything to eat. I moved to Florida four years ago and went from 180 to 270. This patch helped me lose close to 15 pounds in the first week and a steady 5 a week since then. I'm very impressed and highly recommend this patch to anyone. Also, the patch lasts more than 1 day for me - I can go about 4 to 5 days on one patch. Thanks so much Dermaloss for a speedy recovery!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nancy on 20 June 2012
I purchased Dermaloss from a weight loss center and tried it for 30 days. I must say I believe it helped with my weight loss diet. I have not been as hungry, especially at night. I usually put the patch on in the morning and it has given me no headaches or any other problems like some diet pills have. I would recommend Dermaloss.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jan on 15 June 2012
I have been using the Dermaloss patch for only 30 days. I was shopping at my local Herb Shop and they had it on display. I had been using different weight loss programs, but none of them worked very well for me. So I thought, what the heck, I'll give it a try. Well I absolutely Love It! I put it on my arm every morning and don't have to worry about remembering to take pill 30 minutes or so before eating and I eat about 1/2 as much as I used to eat before I get the feeling of being full. So I am acutally pushing food away and I have never been able to do that before in my life. I would recommend it to anyone. Oh, and by the way, I have lost 11 pounds in just one month!! Try It, You'll Like It.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Renee on 13 June 2012
I have been using DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch for three days and do not feel any different. I am still wanting to snack all the time. I am going to try 2 patches and see if it makes a difference in the next couple of days.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jonnie A. on 6 June 2012
Dermaloss weight loss patch is FANTASTIC! I have been on every diet known and they have never worked. I lost 5 pounds in the first week with DERMAloss didn't have to do anything but put on a new patch everyday. I have told everyone I know about this great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 17 April 2012
Verified Review
I have not noticed any dramatic appetite decreases since I have been wearing the dermaloss weight loss patch. I have been wearing them for one month now. Maybe, I just have to be patient and stick to the program of exercising and watching what I eat and wearing the patch. I will continue to use them. I personally know someone that uses this patch and they have had dramatic results. You know wht they say "different strokes for different folks". I think I would try them for another month before I give up on them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500 Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Weight Loss Patches Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions