$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
35

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$23.14
 

Better than Cranberry pills for chasing away uterine tract infections!
By Susan K. on 18 March 2017
Verified Review
Middle-aged woman - This has an even better effect than cranberry pills or juices. D-Mannose powder will eliminate oncoming uterine tract infections! My elderly mom takes this too because she can't swallow pills. So easy- just stir a teaspoon of this powder into water. Almost tasteless- I have chased away many infections using this! A must-have for the vitamin cabinet!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

D-Mannose
By Elizabeth Celotto on 9 February 2017
Verified Review
Have suffered UTIS for a number of years. I was on antibiotics on a regular basis, I thought I would try D-Mannose , it worked, I have been clear of infections for over a year. It only works on E Coli based infections. I use it as a preventative, I have a spoonful in the morning and evening wait at least half an hour and drink plenty of water.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By tallpoppy on 30 November 2016
Verified Review
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By Kelli on 19 October 2016
Verified Review
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works Very Well!
By Elleah Derksen on 19 September 2016
Verified Review
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By Giada Lagana on 2 August 2016
Verified Review
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By May Biles on 25 August 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elyse C. on 27 July 2013
Verified Review
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jessica on 26 December 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Barb on 29 November 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose
AUD$23.14

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

4
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions