$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
CortiSlim Original

Cortislim International CortiSlim Original


by Cortislim International

Price: AUD$40.13
 

By Anonymous on 12 December 2012
I hated Cortislim. It made me feel weird, kind of nauseated and dizzy and was a complete waste of money for me. I'm very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 December 2012
Been using Cortislim for over 2 months and I have lost over 18 pounds. I love this product and have recommended it to all my friends!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 2 November 2012
I was not impressed. I saw no improvements with CortiSlim, and I thought that it was going to be the miracle drug. I was sadly disappointed.I am a size 8 and work out 4-5 times a week. Maybe, it just wasn't for me. Women that I have heard positive reviews from are much larger than me and older.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By KERRY DIXON on 29 October 2012
THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I'VE BEEN TAKING IT FOR YEARS. WHY THEY TOOK THIS PRODUCT OFF THE MARKET AND LEFT ON SO MANY OTHER USELESS PRODUCTS, IS BEYOND ME. IT REALLY DOES WORK WHEN YOU USE IT WISELY WITH DIET AND EXERCISE!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer Austin on 25 October 2012
Verified Review
I've been on Cortislim for 3 weeks and lost 6 pounds so far. It curved my craving and changed my attitude for the best. My husband loves it. I feel better and I will keep doing Cortislim. I already ordered 2 more bottles. I have been doing the full dose every day. I have 3 kids and watch several others. I get plenty of exercise threw out the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hannah Jones on 13 October 2012
I haven't tried it yet, but my sister has been taking it for a few weeks and she's lost close to 10 or 15 pounds. I'm about to buy some for myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
I have been using Cortislim for 3 weeks now and I've lost 8 pounds. I feel a lot better, too. I'm not as stressed. I haven't changed anything else in my life, so I'd have to say that for me, Cortislim works exactly as advertised!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 8 September 2012
I have been on this product for about six weeks now and have not lost any weight. I feel a little better but not enough to justify spending the money on this product. I am not sure if I will be re-ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Francis Floyd on 6 September 2012
Verified Review
Cortislim interfered with my daily body functions, specifically it caused constipation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sarah on 3 September 2012
My dad ordered Cortislim for me when when he heard the commercial for it on TV. I wasn't so sure about it; I never liked taking diet pills to begin with. I started taking it in December and by June I had lost 50 lbs. I didn't exercise, I just watched what I ate. I wasn't hungry all the time and was calmer. I definitely recommend this product to everyone who is trying to lose weight. I am starting to take it again after having my first child. I can't wait to fit in my old clothes! This product is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
AUD$9.03
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
AUD$33.77
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
AUD$59.76
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
AUD$21.61
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
AUD$44.46
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
AUD$30.45
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
AUD$22.10
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
AUD$21.59
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
AUD$17.20
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
AUD$27.31

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions