$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
54%
4 Stars
38%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Cod Liver Oil

Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

Price: AUD$30.87
 

By George L. on 25 September 2014
Excellent product, quick delivery. Satisfied overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kelly M. on 21 May 2013
Verified Review
Cod Liver Oil Lemon is a great alternative if you do not like taking pills. It has a fresh lemon taste. At first when you take it, you have to get used to the consistency, but overall it's a great product that offers easy use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
Verified Review
The most delicious thing. I love taking it. Very light and lemon tasting. Absolutely no fish taste while taking it or later on. Impossible to believe it is a fish oil. This product is incredible.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 October 2012
I would prefer sweetened lemon if I would buy it again or else just plain cold liver oil. I think my body responds better to Flax seed oil, if I would take that regularly. I haven't noticed much of a difference since I've been taking it....but I'm not doing poorly, so that is nice. I think it probably balanced me out a little - both a little calmer but still energetic. I sleep a little more, but not over much.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lee Franks on 4 October 2012
I learned from the Weston Price Foundation that Cod Liver Oil protects against all the various Flus by building up immunity. It was Grandma's secret, but hers tasted nasty... now Carlson's has made an easy to swallow version of this renowned flu-fighter. I really don't mind taking it...and I hate the taste of regular fish oils. Thank you Carlsons!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By William Freeman
USA on 15 August 2012
Verified Review
This product is very good this is my second bottle of Cod Liver Oil and I plan on continuing to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Aaron Lippiatt on 20 April 2012
I took Cod Liver Oil for living, rebuilding and overall skin health. To my surprise, it tastes like Lemon Candy! It almost makes me feel guilty adding it to my salad or kefir. I quickly feel good after reading the label and realizing that this may be one of the most healthful fats I've ever consumed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 April 2012
I also remember as a child being given Cod Liver oil, a very unpleasant memory I might add. Now, however, I am quite aware of the health benefits of this much-maligned-tasting product and have just recently begun to take Carlson's lemon flavored Cod Liver Oil. What a difference! The taste is surprisingly pleasant and the texture is light. Kudos to you, Carlson Labs!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Cod Liver Oil Now Foods Cod Liver Oil
AUD$13.09
Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Lightly Lemon Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Lightly Lemon
AUD$20.84
Garden of Life Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil Garden of Life Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil
AUD$16.81
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil
AUD$30.60
Twinlab Emulsified Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Twinlab Emulsified Norwegian Cod Liver Oil
AUD$10.73
Nature's Answer Liquid Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Nature's Answer Liquid Norwegian Cod Liver Oil
AUD$20.67
Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg Softgels Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg Softgels
AUD$35.85
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Softgels Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Softgels
AUD$27.06
Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Barlean's Cod Liver Oil
AUD$27.95
Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Softgels Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Softgels
AUD$15.14

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Cod Liver Oil Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions