$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil


by eVitamins

Price: AUD$8.81
 

Coconut Oil on Everything :)
By Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Great Coconut Oil. I use this stuff on everything. I put it on my toast, in my oatmeal and have even used it in my coffee. I appreciate the fact the eVitamins brand is all organic and Virgin. I believe this makes a big difference. I have tried other Coconut Oils and overall I think the value for this version combined with the purity of the product make this one a winner!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bob Leskoviansky on 3 June 2016
Verified Review
Great for using in your everyday cooking. Healthy fats, clean oil. This coconut oil tastes great and is organic!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steve on 30 April 2013
Quite good organic cold pressed coconut oil especially for cooking! Try it and enjoy the many benefits. Good size jar at a bargain price, great in my kitchen. Stocking up while free is shipping available! Love the high temperature for cooking, EFA's from nature are also good for skin smoothing and personal lubrication.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor óleo de côco
By Everton Araújo on 11 July 2017
Verified Review
MUITO BOM, USO EM MEU DIA A DIA!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By KarinaD on 1 April 2016
Verified Review
Me surpreendi com a qualidade deste produto. Eu uso óleo de coco pra praticamente tudo na cozinha e todos os meses eu compro uma marca diferente pra experimentar. Este eVitamins foi um dos melhores que já usei. Ele vem em uma embalagem de vidro, o que pra mim já é uma vantagem em relação aos outros, é super macio, não fica duro como alguns ficam, facilitando o uso, o gosto de coco não é forte na comida para aqueles que não gostam de sentir o gosto. Só gostaria que o frasco fosse maior.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
Desde que comecei a estudar sobre os benefícios do óleo de côco eu não cozinho com outra coisa. Experimentei vários e o da evitamins é o que estou usando atualmente e estou MUITO satisfeita. Orgânico, embalagem de video, preço ótimo. Já virou utensílio essencial na minha cozinha e a minha saúde agradece.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν!
By Maria Tsapi on 6 May 2017
Verified Review
Εξαιρετικό έλαιο καρύδας, πολύ καλής ποιότητας! Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν, και συγκεκριμένα από χρήσεις περιποίησης προσώπου και σώματος ως και συμπληρωματική ύλη στην μαγειρική. Υπέροχο ακόμη και για σαλάτες!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Άριστο προιόν
By Christina Kokkinakou on 4 November 2016
Verified Review
Πραγματικά άριστο προιόν , πολυ ευωδιαστό και όπως πρέπει να είναι το πραγματικό λάδι καρύδας!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Τέλειο ότι καλύτερο αλήθεια ❤️❤️
By Stefanos Stamboulis on 14 September 2016
Verified Review
Φανταστικό το βάζω παντού! Στο παγωτό μέχρι και στο κέικ ❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria Michailidou on 27 February 2015
Verified Review
Γνήσιο λάδι καρύδας ιδανικό για συνταγές ομορφιάς και όχι μόνο! Βάλε 2 κουταλιές στο cake και θα με θυμηθείς!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
AUD$12.86
Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil
AUD$15.95
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
AUD$16.32
Now Foods Coconut Oil Now Foods Coconut Oil
AUD$6.11
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
AUD$17.92
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg
AUD$10.87
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil
AUD$9.78
Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil
AUD$12.86
Source Naturals Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Source Naturals Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
AUD$12.17
Cococare 100% Coconut Oil Cococare 100% Coconut Oil
AUD$2.57

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions