$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Dark Chocolate Bar

Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar , Almonds and Sea Salt


by Chocolove

Price: AUD$4.10
 

Tasty, though a bit bland
By Jacob Shamsian on 20 November 2016
Verified Review
For almond and sea salt chocolate, this is great for the price, though it's a bit bland.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A New Favorite
By EK on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
The dark chocolate is amazingly savory with just a subtle touch of salt. I normally hate nuts in my chocolate because they're hard to bite through but these almonds are soft and nearly disappear as you bite through the chocolate and add just the right amount of flavor contrast. I'm in LOVE this chocolate. And while I could eat the whole bar, it's easy to break into squares which are perfect bite sizes that leave me totally satisfied. I'm recommending it to anyone that will listen, it might become my go-to.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Dark Chocolate Heaven!
By Bruce Kent on 12 September 2016
Verified Review
Wow, awesome dark chocolate flavor. For a 55% ratio, it's not very bitter. Sweet, creamy and the almonds make it even better. Highly recommended. Great quality in my opinion.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Give Me More
By KLW on 10 September 2016
Verified Review
Yes I love Chocolate and Almonds,so how could I not love this bar of good quality chocolate. It was delicious, not too sweet, but just right. I could eat the whole bar in one sitting if I am not careful. It's not good, It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Can't Get Enough
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
It was love at first bit. This Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds and Sea Salt is by far one of my favorite indulgences. The texture is smooth and rich and melts perfectly. I love the hint of sea salt with the almonds mix it is the perfect combination. It's not too rich which means I don't feel guilty eating more than I should!
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 4 August 2016
Verified Review
This Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds and Sea Salt was AMAZING!!!! The flavor is delicious and its very creamy and melts in your mouth. The almonds give a nice little crunch and the Sea Salt just tops it all off. I am not a dark chocolate fan by any means, but this was great. This makes a perfect candy bar to satisfy my sweet tooth, Was pleasantly surprised by this product!
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Try not to eat the whole bar
By Joey Wheeler on 21 June 2016
Verified Review
I am a sucker for good chocolate bars, and this one blew me out of the park. Enough cocoa to satisfy my cravings and enough sweetness to keep me coming back for more. I recommend this product over any other chocolate bar on eVitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not too shabby!
By CDUB on 29 May 2016
Verified Review
Though I'm not normally a fan of dark chocolate, I find the Chocolove Dark Chocolate Almonds and Sea Salt Bar as a tasty treat. The generous amount of almonds really helps cover the bitter dark chocolate taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Chocolate com Sal? Ameiiiiii
By Tata on 22 June 2016
Verified Review
Quando vi esta embalagem de chocolate com amendoas e sal, me perguntei sal? Confesso que comprei de curiosidade, e não é que ele me conquistou, é uma delícia!!! A única coisa ruim é que é impossível comer apenas um quadradinho!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostinho leve de sal. Delicioso!
By kdano on 15 May 2016
Verified Review
Amei! Esse chocolate de amêndoas tem um gostinho bem leve de sal. Pra quem gosta da mistura doce e salgado vai adorar. Ele também é bem macio e não é super doce. Aprovado!
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Atkins Endulge Atkins Endulge
AUD$5.32
Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Powder Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Powder
AUD$26.26
Good Stuff Original Cacao Good Stuff Original Cacao
AUD$5.82
Good Stuff Peppermint Cacao Good Stuff Peppermint Cacao
AUD$5.82

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Chocolate Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions