$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

2.7 out of 5 stars
Chocolate Peanut Spread

Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread


by Walden Farms

Price: AUD$8.03
 

Tastes amazing on toast or crackers.
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I love eating this Chocolate Peanut Spread by Walden Farms with either crackers or toast. Since it is free of gluten, sugar, fat, cholesterol, carbohydrates and calories I can eat it on a sandwich and it doesn't add a bunch of extra fat. It has a really rich and chocolate taste and it is amazing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone to try. It is so good!
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Just OK
By A.Powers on 3 September 2016
Verified Review
Understanding that is a healthy substitute to a chocolate peanut spread I would still say this is a very different tasting product. It has a very odd after taste that kind of lingers in your mouth and has absolutely no sweetness to it at all. All and all for having zero calories and being sugar free it tastes as it sounds.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Conflicted flavor
By Joey Wheeler on 10 July 2016
Verified Review
All I could taste was the sucralose and I didn't get enough of a peanut or chocolate flavor to satisfy me. I feel like they were going too many directions with the flavor on this product. The texture is very smooth and thin, perfect for spreading.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 15 June 2016
Verified Review
This alternative to childhood friend isn't half bad. The texture of this spread is smooth. The flavor is a little overwhelming but isn't bad. It has a slight coffee flavor. It works great on toast, crackers and even fresh fruit.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

OK
By KLW on 5 June 2016
Verified Review
Walden Farm's, Chocolate Peanut Spread, is ok for a calorie free product. I enjoyed it on my strawberries and apple slices. I also enjoyed it on a peanut butter and banana sandwich. I am not a big fan, but it is ok for a healthier alternative.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Peanut butter
By Brent Harrington on 22 May 2016
Verified Review
Sour tasting when it hits your tongue. Bad taste and after taste. If its your only substitute then by all means eat it. I would try something else though.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

That wasn't peanut butter.
By Bruce Kent on 20 May 2016
Verified Review
This isn't peanut butter. I doubt there are peanuts used. It has a pudding texture to it that's a bit runny. The flavor is a train wreck. Overwhelming fake taste.
128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Try it with strawberries or grapes! Yummy!
By Eva C. on 13 May 2016
Verified Review
Chocolate Peanut Spread by Walden Farms has become my favorite calorie free spread. I use with crackers mostly, and trying to avoid bread because I feel I could not stop having a second slice and too much bread is never a good idea. The texture is rich and consistent. Try it with strawberries or grapes! Yummy
44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Disappointed
By EK on 9 May 2016
Verified Review
I had high hopes for this peanut spread but it falls too short. I was disappointed. The chocolate didn't taste very chocolaty at all and the peanut butter tasted fake. It almost tasted spoiled but the due date was fine so I wonder if I just got a bad jar.
128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
By ruan paiva rocha on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
So tem um gosto um pouguinho estranho mais e bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Walden Farms Chocolate Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip
AUD$8.03
Walden Farms Caramel Dip Walden Farms Caramel Dip
AUD$8.03
Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup
AUD$8.03
Walden Farms Caramel Syrup Walden Farms Caramel Syrup
AUD$8.03

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions