$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Chocolate Dip

Walden Farms Chocolate Dip


by Walden Farms

Price: AUD$8.21
 

Amazing
By A.Powers on 16 September 2016
Verified Review
WOW this stuff is amazing! Can honestly say I have never tried anything like it. I have cravings for this stuff all day every day. For being so healthy you would never be able to tell the difference between this and a normal chocolate dip. A must try!
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

So good!!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This Chocolate Dip by Walden Farms is so rich and delicious! You can't tell that it is calorie or sugar free. It tastes just as good as other chocolate dips. My favorite way to use it is for a snack with fruit. The best is chocolate cover strawberry. Did the strawberry in the Chocolate Dip and let them harden in the fridge and they make a super delicious snack that will crave any sweet tooth and make a really guilt-free dessert.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Best of walden farms
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 21 August 2016
Verified Review
This is the best dip of walden farms. That is probably the case because it is chocolate, and it is easy to imitate. I would still prefer real chocolate dip but this one was not as noticeably of a strange taste as the other products they carry.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Better alternatives available.
By Joey Wheeler on 11 July 2016
Verified Review
Tons of sucralose, so much so that it ruins the chocolate flavor. Tastes like cheap imitation spread. I like the concept of this product being calorie, fat, and sugar free but it doesn't taste healthy nor delicious...
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Calorie Free Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 4 July 2016
Verified Review
This sweet treat from Walden Farms is a winner in my house! The chocolate taste isn't over powering and we all love that it is sugar and fat free! The texture is smooth and great. The flavor isn't over powering and it isn't overly sweet.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Chocolate Cravings
By KLW on 9 June 2016
Verified Review
For a zero calorie, low carb product, Walden Farm's, Chocolate Dip passes the test. It is not exactly like chocolate but it is ok when used as a dip for fruit or topping on ice cream. It does help to satisfy my chocolate sweet tooth cravings.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Chocolate Dip
By Brent Harrington on 23 May 2016
Verified Review
The taste of chocolate is there but it tastes fake. After taste is not the best. Would only buy again if i couldn't eat chocolate.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Horrible flavor and texture.
By Bruce Kent on 21 May 2016
Verified Review
Terrible taste all around. Gross, runny and filled with fake everything. You're better off eating real sugar. Plenty of other alternatives.
131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good for strawberries
By EK on 12 May 2016
Verified Review
This dip has a very strong chocolate flavor that's not overly sweet. It's very good with strawberries or any other fruit that's already naturally sweet. It does have a "fake sugar" aftertaste, though and I wouldn't eat it with pretzels or anything that isn't already sweet. It's slightly runny and needs to be mixed before use. I wouldn't buy again but would eat it if it was at the table.
131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

No thanks
By CDUB on 1 May 2016
Verified Review
I don't know why I keep trying Walden Farms products. The taste and texture continue to be slightly off from an actual food based product. NO THANK YOU.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Walden Farms Caramel Dip Walden Farms Caramel Dip
AUD$8.21
Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread
AUD$8.21
Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup
AUD$8.21
Walden Farms Caramel Syrup Walden Farms Caramel Syrup
AUD$8.21

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions