$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Chewable Iron

Nature's Plus Chewable Iron


by Nature's Plus

Price: AUD$17.60
 

Best Tasting
By Annabelle Frailey on 5 August 2016
Verified Review
Best Tasting , This is the best tasting I have found.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By adixiechick69 on 1 August 2015
Verified Review
Great way to get extra iron. Taste is very good and the pills are not huge.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mettie M. on 4 October 2013
Verified Review
Been buying Chewable Iron w/Vitamin C & Herbs for almost two years. They do have a tart taste, but it does not have an aftertaste. I like them and I'll keep taking them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cherie Ingato, RN on 31 December 2012
My teenage daughter suffers from Iron Deficiency Anemia and Thalasemia Anemia. Unfortunately, she is unable to swallow pills. Nature's Plus chewable Iron has helped her and she tolerates them with no stomach upset!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sred on 21 December 2012
I really liked the Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs. I didn't have any problems with constipation like I heard some iron does. The flavor isn't bad either!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andrea on 8 November 2012
The Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is great. I've had by-pass surgery and could not tolerate iron pills. The taste is good too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Emily on 8 October 2012
I often have mild anemia, and while pregnant, my Doctor told me I needed some Iron supplements. My Natropathic Doctor suggested Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs because they aren't hard on the liver like other iron pills. They work awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is very tasty, easy to digest and has not caused any unfavorable digestive side effects, I was afraid of getting blocked up but I've been just fine! It's great, I would definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tammy on 2 June 2012
I love the Chewable Iron with Vitamin C and Herbs. The taste is great, and it doesn't give me any of the side effects that other iron supplements gave me. They digest easy, and I've seen a positive change in my iron count since I began taking them over a year ago. Thank you for such a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Katie Lotsberg on 3 March 2012
Verified Review
I was anemic and this has completely taken care of it without having to take prescription medicine.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX
AUD$15.47
Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs
AUD$30.81
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
AUD$30.81
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron
AUD$17.19
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
AUD$18.77
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
AUD$21.65
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
AUD$18.37
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
AUD$7.04
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
AUD$4.89
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics
AUD$21.37

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions