$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
25%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Chandrika Soap

Chandrika Chandrika Soap


by Chandrika

Price: AUD$1.58
 

By Sandra Leech on 15 August 2015
Verified Review
I absolutely love using this soap. I feel it is very good for my skin as it doesn't dry it out and I do like to wash my face with soap in the mornings. The soap has a lovely smell and lathers up really well too. Even having the unopened bars of this soap in the bathroom perfume the room. It also lasts well and I feel it is very good value from this company.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on 3 August 2015
Verified Review
This soap is very strong. I used it on my face once, I didn't like the dryness it made. I now uses it on the rest of my body which truly cleanses very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2013
I'm a 53 year old building performance specialist and a man and have been using Chandrika for over 20 years. It's the only soap I use in the shower. Can't live without it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2013
Weird smell? Heck! It smells fantastic. This Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is the ONLY soap I use in the shower at home or at the gym. Been using it for over twenty years and have never found a comparable product. I love the stuff. BTW, I'm a guy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By leepers on 6 March 2013
One of the best soaps for the price! It has a unique smell which some might find annoying, but it is not cloyingly fragrant. Personally, I really enjoy its' unique scent. The fragrance lingers in the bath after showering.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 November 2012
The Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is excellent and it is a good value for money. It has a weird smell, but it can cure blemishes and zits on your body. It's ideal for people who have rashes on their skin
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Eric on 25 October 2012
This soap is ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By George on 1 April 2012
I love this soap. I stopped using my clean and clear cleanser and am now using this instead. It cleans very good. Just look in the mirror after using it. I have extremely sensitive skin. I do feel some tingling when I use it but I've only use it 2 days and maybe this will go away. Even if it doesn't, I'll still use it! It's the best! By the way, I am an 18 year old male. I also love using it after I work out. It makes my skin feel and look really good.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Only Natural Ultimate African Mango Extract Only Natural Ultimate African Mango Extract
    AUD$19.14
    Himalayan Institute Neti Pot Ceramic Himalayan Institute Neti Pot Ceramic
    AUD$18.86
    Ancient Secrets Breathe Again Ancient Secrets Breathe Again
    AUD$12.58
    Celtic Sea Salt Toasted Sesame with Garlic Celtic Sea Salt Toasted Sesame with Garlic
    AUD$6.08
    Futurebiotics Benfotiamine 150 mg Futurebiotics Benfotiamine 150 mg
    AUD$28.56
    Futurebiotics Astaxanthin Futurebiotics Astaxanthin
    AUD$15.58
    Reviva Labs Stem Cell Booster Serum Reviva Labs Stem Cell Booster Serum
    AUD$27.74
    Only Natural Brown Seaweed Plus Only Natural Brown Seaweed Plus
    AUD$19.14
    Futurebiotics Raspberry Ketone plus Green Tea Futurebiotics Raspberry Ketone plus Green Tea
    AUD$27.58
    Re-Body SafSlim Re-Body SafSlim
    AUD$34.24

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    As Seen on TV Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions