$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin

Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin


by Centrum

Price: AUD$28.56
 

CANNOT MISS
By Naresh Sood on 10 September 2016
Verified Review
Centrum provides real value for money - available comparatively cheap. Delivery is also quite OK. Fully satisfied. I bought it for my 89 years old father, and now he never misses it, and the day it is missed, by afternoon his body realizes it. A great vitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 10 June 2016
Verified Review
I have used one full pack and found very relieving and soothing for somebody diabetic at 64 years of age.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shashi Sastry on 20 January 2016
Verified Review
This is something I have been using for the past 15 years. So that says it all. It's a complete adult needed vitamin supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By SAJJAN RAJ JAIN on 17 June 2015
Verified Review
I have been using this for the last 5 years and I am 68 years old and diabetic. I find this quite beneficial.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Exceente custo beneficio acima dos 50
By Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017
Verified Review
Completo e tamanho ideal. Esse foi para meu pai. Ótimo custo beneficio.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
By Bruno Da Silva Azeredo on 8 June 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom!!! recebi em 12 dias ótimo prazo e qualidade


Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Muito bom. Um dos melhores e mais completos multivitaminicos existentes. Recomendo. Preço bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A energia na medida certa
By Anonymous on 16 March 2017
Verified Review
Produto de altíssima qualidade! Estou muito satisfeito com esse produto, pois tem me ajudado no dia a dia, dando-me disposição para o trabalho. Já indiquei e comprei para dois amigos, que estão muito satisfeitos também!


Was this review helpful to you?    

Uma dose extra de saúde
By Claudio Augusto Sathler Soares on 4 March 2017
Verified Review
O mais completo e adequado nas doses de vitaminas e sais minerais para homens acima de 50 anos. Não contém açúcar e não engorda. São revestidos e de fácil deglutição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
By Luiz Carlos dos Santos Secca on 26 February 2017
Verified Review
O produto complementa minhas necessidades diárias de vitaminas e outros.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
AUD$27.41
Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin
AUD$28.56
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
AUD$39.99
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi
AUD$16.45
Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi
AUD$25.39
Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin
AUD$36.71
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi
AUD$17.13
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men
AUD$24.88
Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency
AUD$21.64
Nature's Plus Source of Life for Men Nature's Plus Source of Life for Men
AUD$36.65

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Men's Multivitamin Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions