$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

3.7 out of 5 stars
Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin, Mixed Fruit


by Centrum

Price: AUD$17.99
 

Taste Like Candy
By KLW on 5 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the taste of Centrum's Adult Flavor Burst Multivitamin. I do not like to take vitamins that have big pills to swallow so these chewable fruit flavored vitamins are great. I do feel like I have more energy from taking them and believe they have worked in fighting off the many colds and sinus infections I normally would get.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very convenient.
By Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
I bought these vitamins because I don't like taking a lot of pills especially big ones like daily vitamins normally are. The different flavors were nice to mix and match and they tasted super fruity. What I liked most about these vitamins was that they were just easy to grab and just throw in my mouth and eat as I ran out the door to work every morning. 3 chews are the serving size and I liked to mix and match the different flavors together. I would definitely recommend these to anybody who doesn't like or has a hard time taking large pills.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Crunch but Sweet
By EK on 26 August 2016
Verified Review
Good crunch and flavor but with 4 grams of sugar I'm not sure I'd take it every day.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent taste!
By Bruce Kent on 26 August 2016
Verified Review
Wow surprisingly great taste. It has a thin candy like shell and is quite sweet. The pill itself isn't very large a bit bigger than a skittle and being a chewable it was easy to consume. Very similar to a skittle just a bit bigger. It's prefect for the adult who hates the taste of vitamins. It didn't taste as if I was taking a vitamin at all. It's probably not a good call for younger children as I can see it possibly being a choking hazard.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The candy multivitamin.
By James W. on 26 August 2016
Verified Review
Tried the Centrum Multivitamin flavor burst. The flavor is good and it certainly reminds me of a piece of candy. It has a crunchy exterior and the inside at first taste like a gum ball but then it melts away. Seeing as how it has 4 grams of sugar per serving and Red lake 40 I can't say I'd recommend this for a multivitamin. If someone has a really hard swallowing pills and is looking for a multi I feel their are probably healthier options available. In addition I can't imagine having to take 4 of these everyday.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Tastes like candy!
By Harley Kensington on 5 August 2016
Verified Review
These Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin in the Mixed Fruit are a great alternative for adults to taking multivitamins. I am honestly not one to remember to take a large pill daily and I do have a hard time swallowing them. When I came across these I was happy it was a chewable adult vitamins. The flavors are really good and I don't mind taking them. I like that is an assortment of flavors so you don't get bored with them. If you're looking for an alternative to boring multivitamins, I would highly point you in this direction.
41 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitaminas diárias de uma maneira gostosa e divertida
By Tata on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Esse Multivitamínico parece bala de goma! É em docinho e deixou a ingestão de vitaminas diárias na minha casa, muito mais divertida e saborosa. As crianças adoram!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito doce... tem gosto de bala.
By kdano on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
O sabor é bom, o tamanho é ideal principalmente porque você pode mastigar, é conveniente porque não precisa de água então você pode tomar onde estiver. Mas o sabor é um pouco doce pra mim parece que você está comendo uma bala ao invés de um multivitamínico sem contar que essas vitaminas mastigáveis geralmente vem mais carregadas de açúcar. Centrum não é uma das minhas marcas favoritas, prefiro as mais naturais e eu não acho que eu tomaria 3-4 pastilhas por dia que é a dosagem recomendada. Não compraria de novo.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin
    AUD$34.32
    Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin
    AUD$15.72
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable
    AUD$33.20
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
    AUD$21.22
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Tabs Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Tabs
    AUD$63.48
    Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin
    AUD$33.21
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Liquid Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Liquid
    AUD$21.86
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake
    AUD$55.77
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Perfect Weight Garden of Life Vitamin Code Perfect Weight
    AUD$45.55
    Rainbow Light Performance Energy Multi for Men Rainbow Light Performance Energy Multi for Men
    AUD$21.28
    Nature's Way Completia Diabetic Multivitamin Nature's Way Completia Diabetic Multivitamin
    AUD$9.40

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Multivitamins Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions