$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

3.0 out of 5 stars
Caramel Dip

Walden Farms Caramel Dip


by Walden Farms

Price: AUD$8.03
 

Amazing with apples!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This Caramel Dip is so good! You would never guess it's fat free, calorie free, and sugar free! I have it as a snack with some cut up apples and it makes the sweet treat. The caramel dip is absolutely delicious and I would recommend it to anyone who loves caramel apples, but wants a better alternative.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Surprisingly Good
By A.Powers on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
The caramel dip is surprisingly good. Being caramel and being sugar, fat and calorie free I wasn't to optimistic. Actually very sweet and pretty tasty. It it some what watery for caramel but all and all a great tasting product. Highly recommended if you are dieting and looking for sweets.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bad ingredients
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 20 August 2016
Verified Review
I unfortunately had a couple different walden farms products... not the best. If you try this then try caramel dip for real it is much more of a full flavor than this was. IF you are on a low sugar diet it will do, but beware of the ingredients - they are not the healthiest.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Overly sweet aftertaste
By Joey Wheeler on 13 July 2016
Verified Review
I really like the flavor, however so much sucralose that it is left overly sweetened with a wretched aftertaste. I would consider using this product due to being calorie, fat, and sugar free but it surely doesn't taste healthy.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Apples Beware!
By C. Wolfe on 6 July 2016
Verified Review
After trying Walden Farms Caramel Dip it has replaced all others! I love the great smooth texture and awesome taste. It isn't overly sweet and I love that its completely fat free! This has become my favorite fall treat with apples.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong After Taste.
By Bruce Kent on 24 June 2016
Verified Review
Not very good. The best part is that taste of caramel is the dominate flavor, but the punching power of fake tastes afterwards really doesn't work. If I'm looking for a low calorie alternative to the real thing, I'll be looking elsewhere.
132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Caramel
By KLW on 12 June 2016
Verified Review
Walden Farm's, Caramel Dip, is a great zero calorie healthier substitute for caramel. I love to drizzle it over my ice cream and have also used it as a dip for my fruit. If you don't tell your children or friends it is healthy they may not even be able to tell.
53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not good.
By Brent Harrington on 24 May 2016
Verified Review
Really runny Caramel. Fake sugar. Would not buy again unless you can't eat regular sugar.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Meh
By EK on 10 May 2016
Verified Review
This doesn't have a very strong caramel taste or much of a taste at all. It might be better cold. It needs a lot of mixing before dipping and it's a little too thin for me for a proper dip.
132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not so great
By CDUB on 3 May 2016
Verified Review
I can't get past the fact that there is no actual caramel in Walden Farms Caramel Dip. The scent is caramel. Unfortunately, the taste is slightly off so is the texture. I don't know why there seems to be little granules in it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Walden Farms Chocolate Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip
AUD$8.03
Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread
AUD$8.03
Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup
AUD$8.03
Walden Farms Caramel Syrup Walden Farms Caramel Syrup
AUD$8.03

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions