Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
C-1000

Now Foods C-1000, Sustained Release - 1,000 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 11.92
 

by Cleverson Schroth on 9 May 2019

Excellent in preventing colds and flu.

The product arrived fast and was not taxed. Obviously I bought it within the limit. This product is great ... It has great value for money. In the Brazilian market, it is not similar. Americans really make quality products. Super concentrated product. Aside from using it, I'm passing it on to my friends and my students. Generally I get two or three flus a year. Once you started taking this product, the flu went away. I feel more disposed. I have more energy for day to day chores. I have more vital energy to correct my students' tests. I recommend this product to all people who work overtime like me. The tablets are very consistent. Easy to swallow. The pot is very useful in preserving the product. It has airtight lid that seals the internal product well, avoiding waste. It has otina evaluation on the website. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paola de andrade cossetin on 28 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Very good, only hard to swallow, very large capsule

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by marta pfeifer dell osbel  on 22 September 2018


Translate  Original
Quality products

I loved less than a month using and already felt the difference my skin is more visose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael s on 16 May 2018


Translate  Original
Purchase approved.

Excellent product, with the tablet in the quiet size for ingestion. For the price, I found the quantity of tablets very interesting. I take it before bed for a long time and my immune system has improved considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS FERNANDO PEREIRA SELLOS  on 23 January 2017

Great brand

Great brand and best value product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016

Boost your Immune System.

Winter is coming. This is great if you want to give your immune system a bit of pep. I always take this, year round, but make sure to take it in the winter. The tablet are a little large, but what I like is that there's no "tablet" after taste, which is usually horrible. This doesn't have that at all.

62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joao Antonio Cunha Costa on 29 October 2014


Translate  Original
Well, I'm taking it. I'm not sure if it's working. However, I have not been sick since when I started taking it a month ago ... delivery super fast ... 30 days in Belem / PA.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$ 21.70
    Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    AUD$ 6.40
    Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals - 8 oz
    AUD$ 13.75
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome - 1,000 mg - 250 Vegetarian Tablets
    AUD$ 32.52
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices - 250 mg - 90 Gummies
    AUD$ 19.41
    Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids - 90 Capsules
    AUD$ 7.04

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin C Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions