Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids

Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules




Price: AUD$ 6.40
 

Verified Review
by Vitor Nascimento Rodrigues on 2 May 2019


Translate  Original
Great

The delivery for being international until it was fast. Product of excellent quality, very attentive staff that took all my doubts before the purchase. I am sure I will be making future purchases. Hugs and kisses

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRÍCIO LOPES DOS SANTOS  on 16 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

Excellent product and brand, imported, well sealed, 100% approved vitamin c, fulfills what it promises. I never got the cold again because it strengthens the immune system. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by ANA RITA DE F M ANGELOTTI on 22 February 2018


Translate  Original
Very good !!!

Product of easy consumption for the elderly, very good and with great effect. Fast and safe delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandra Gonçalves Felisberto Nogueira  on 24 November 2017


Translate  Original
great product

I liked the product, I am using along with ferrous sulfate to treat anemia, it helped tb increase my immunity and endurance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel M on 13 July 2017


Translate  Original
Good

Thompson is a good brand to try out products that are still unknown, for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by thalyson ferreira de almeida on 18 March 2017


Translate  Original
C1000mg strength force resistance.

A very excellent vitamin for gains in muscle mass increase in strength.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FRANCISCO TEIXEIRA LIMA  on 8 November 2016


Translate  Original
Contains bioflavonoids which is great!

A good amount of vitamin C, bioflavonoids potentiate its effects but give a strange smell to the product, but nothing much. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento  on 2 November 2016


Translate  Original
Product of great quality and meets the average

the Thompson C1000mg is great for me. I recommend this product.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by BELLAOUI KHADIJA  on 18 July 2016


Translate  Original
C1000 MG

GOOD PRODUCT, IN CAPSULES C IS EASY TO INTEGRATE THEM VERY GOOD PRODUCT. EXCELLENT PRICE!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Wendel Cantanhede Duarte on 8 June 2016


Translate  Original
This is a vitamin C that helps to improve my stamina and readiness to keep my daily activities in the best possible way.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Quirino on 11 August 2015


Translate  Original
Product with excellent quality. Congratulations to the company.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Quirino on 26 June 2015


Translate  Original
I have used it and it is a very good product. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 May 2015


Translate  Original
Very good, provides the ideal amount of vitamins pro my body. I felt a difference in the scar that I have, never again caught a cold and left my resistance very high!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$ 21.70
    Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals - 8 oz
    AUD$ 13.75
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome - 1,000 mg - 250 Vegetarian Tablets
    AUD$ 32.52
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices - 250 mg - 90 Gummies
    AUD$ 19.41
    Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids - 90 Capsules
    AUD$ 7.04
    Nature's Plus Orange Juice C Nature's Plus Orange Juice C - 500 mg - 90 Chewables
    AUD$ 25.14

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin C Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions