$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
C-1000

Now Foods C-1000 - 1,000 mg - 250 VCapsules




Price: AUD$22.82
 

Very good results
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 17 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Using this with very good results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

It is excellent!
by THEODORA CHEIRAKI on 30 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
It is excellent!, I think that it's the best vitamin C ever! I take it for about 5 months now and no cold, no flu, no any illness. I feel strong and healthy. I suggest it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by Mateus de Mello on 2 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto! Bem embalado e cápsulas bem acabadas sem soltar fragmentos. O rótulo traz informações claras e suficientes para o uso correto. Montei um blend antioxidante muito bom para o fígado e intoxicação alcoólica.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Gabriel Avelino on 21 July 2017
Sou praticante de triatlon e devido ao esforço rigoso fisico, sempre estava ficando resfriado, após iniciar o uso da Vitamina C, meu rendimento além de aumentar, meus resfriados diminuiram bastante, me ajudando nos treinos e no rendimento
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo Antioxidante!!
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 17 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Um excelente antioxidante, combate o cortisol, ajudando na produção de testosterona.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina C 1g
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 17 March 2017
Por ser uma vitamina hidrossolúvel e não sintetizada pelo nosso corpo, temos que consumi-la na alimentação e principalmente na suplementação. Este é um ótimo suplemento, melhora o sistema imunológico, a pele, o humor e evita problemas oftalmológicos e derrames. O nutriente tb conta com forte ação antioxidante, combatendo os radicais livres.
Was this review helpful to you?    

C-1000 é 100%
by Marcus de Menezes Monteiro on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
É um produto excelente.... ótimo custo benefício... uso com frequência e o frasco com 250 caps é perfeito. Além de eu ser um fã dos produtos da now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by THEODORA CHEIRAKI on 11 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I feel strong and healthy! I take it every day, in the morning. I have seen results in my skin and my health in general. Not sick even once as long as I get it. I suggest it.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$18.14
    Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$5.69
    Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$6.25
    Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$12.22
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$28.89
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$17.24
    Nature's Plus Orange Juice C Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$22.33
    Now Foods C-1000 Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$13.03
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Vitamin C Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$21.12
    Nature's Way Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$12.01
    Metagenics Ultra Potent-C 1,000 Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$46.73

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin C Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions