Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
C-1000

Now Foods C-1000 - 1,000 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: AUD$ 12.06
 

Verified Review
by Celio Luis Lanzarin on 3 May 2019


Translate  Original
I am widely satisfied !!

The product arrived fast and was not taxed. Obviously I bought it within the limit. This product is great ... It has great value for money. In the Brazilian market, it is not similar. Americans really make quality products. Super concentrated product. Aside from using it, I'm passing it on to my friends and my students. Generally I get two or three flus a year. Once you started taking this product, the flu went away. I feel more disposed. I have more energy for day to day chores. I have more vital energy to correct my students' tests. I recommend this product to all people who work overtime like me. The tablets are very consistent. Easy to swallow. The pot is very useful in preserving the product. It has airtight lid that seals the internal product well, avoiding waste. It has otina evaluation on the website. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo Col De Bella on 17 July 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Fulfill your role. Optimum value and on-time delivery. Brand already recognized in the market, I only had advantages.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fatima A M Silva on 14 September 2017


Translate  Original
All the best!

The product is all good, it is the vitamin I was wanting to use along with lugol. The vitamin C of now foods is the most indicated.So this brings me benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mate Nyerges on 4 August 2017

Good price this kind of Vitamin C

Great product, but there could be a little more rutin added. I think it's also good value for my money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Manoel F do Nascimento Junior  on 23 June 2017


Translate  Original
Great brand

I take one capsule a day to get rid of colds, and it works. great brand nice pills to ingest and with good quantity and fair price. worth it

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 1 June 2017


Translate  Original
Great.

Excellent vitamin C repositories! All people should beware of supplementing this vitamin. Ultra recommended! Excellent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOAO VITORIO DOS REIS SGUAREZI  on 6 March 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

Great Vitamin C, slim and dispose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by cleomar f s lira on 7 December 2016


Translate  Original
Very good.

I was looking for a vitamin C with bioflavonoids and this was perfect in quality, quantity and price. Just do not advise anyone who has swallowing problem, because the size of the capsules are a little bigger than normal, but nothing much, you can swallow quietly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael Bruno Pinto  on 18 October 2016


Translate  Original
Great!

When I feel that I'm going to catch cold, I take 4 capsules daily and ... voila! Nothing! :)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 7 July 2016

Vita C 100mg

Great item, you can feel difference in weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 22 April 2016

Perfect Immune Boost.

Great product. I always take it, especially during the winter months. Boost the immune system.



57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Evan S. on 16 November 2013

Definitely feel better after taking this, especially this cold season. I usually get sick every year around this time, and taking C-1000 with 100 mg Bioflavonoids has definitely made it less problematic. Usually I take 2 to 3 throughout the day. Can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C - 1000 mg - 30 Packets
    AUD$ 21.96
    Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    AUD$ 6.48
    Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals - 8 oz
    AUD$ 13.91
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome - 1,000 mg - 250 Vegetarian Tablets
    AUD$ 32.90
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices - 250 mg - 90 Gummies
    AUD$ 19.63
    Nature's Plus Chewable Lovites Vitamin C Nature's Plus Chewable Lovites Vitamin C - 500 mg - 90 Tablets
    AUD$ 35.45

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin C Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions