$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
33%
4 Stars
44%
3 Stars
22%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Body Lotion

Love and Toast Body Lotion, Persimmon Plum


by Love and Toast

Price: AUD$11.63
 

Great smell
By EK on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
I love this scent. It's not too floral or strong so it's not hard to wear around like other lotions are. I have trouble with some scents and strong lotions bother me after a while but this one is nicely subtle. It is slightly greasier than I'd like. It moisturizer but leaves my hands feeling like they have lotion on them so I'd save it for applying at night. I think it'd make a great foot lotion too. Overall, I'd buy it for the smell alone, that's how much I love it.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for an Active User.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Thick, well moisturizing cream. A little to greasy for me. It doesn't rinse off easily which is or isn't a good thing depending on how you look at it. Wouldn't come off easily while swimming or sweating. Smells very floral, perhaps a bit too strong.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Favorite
By C. Wolfe on 10 September 2016
Verified Review
Love Love and Toast! Love this a great feeling, amazing scented lotion. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and just all around great. I love that the scent is long lasting but not over powering. For sure a continued to buy product!
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Lovely scent!
By Harley Kensington on 10 August 2016
Verified Review
I really liked this Persimmon Plum lotion by Love and Toast. It wasn't super thick and it didn't leave a greasy residue on my hands. It was very light and creamy and was easy to apply. I loved the scent too! It was a very refreshing scent!
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

One of the best lotions
By Joey Wheeler on 2 July 2016
Verified Review
Very natural smell, not too overbearing and does not fill the room. I felt the moisturizing effects immediately and although I was gifted this product, I might purchase it as I have grown very fond of keeping this bottle next to the sink.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fragrant
By KHiller on 21 May 2016
Verified Review
I love the fresh fragrance of Love & Toast Persimmon Plum Body Lotion. My hands get really dried out because I work with cardboard boxes. This lotion goes on nicely and helps prevent my hands from cracking.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Creme hidratante como queridinho!
By Tata on 29 June 2016
Verified Review
Adorei este body lotion super hidratante com um perfume bem suave e atraente. Essa embalagem muito linda e eficiente no momento de usar o creme, porquê facilita quando está acabando. Idela para adotar como seu preferido!
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiro suave delicioso!
By kdano on 28 May 2016
Verified Review
Eu amei esse hidratante da Love & Toast. A embalagem é bonita, o cheiro é muito bom. Ela é fácil de passar, suave, não é gordurosa, é absorvida fácil pela pele. Adoro ter comigo no trabalho e aplicar o dia todo.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Απαλή επιδερμίδα & διακριτικά αναζωογονητικό άρωμα
By Eva C. on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Εκπληκτικά αναζωογονητική βρίσκω τη μυρωδιά της λοσιόν σώματος Love and Toast, Persimmon Plum. Ενυδατώνει άψογα την επιδερμίδα μου, αφήνοντάς την απαλή και με διακριτικό άρωμα. Η λοσιόν απλώνεται πολύ εύκολα και απορροφάται γρήγορα. Η συσκευασία είναι ευκολόχρηστη ακόμη και τώρα που κοντεύει να τελειώσει. Είμαι ευχαριστημένη με αυτό το προϊόν.
45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
    AUD$3.47
    Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion
    AUD$9.23
    Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter
    AUD$8.79
    Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter
    AUD$7.90
    Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
    AUD$3.34
    Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
    AUD$13.19
    Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
    AUD$6.84
    Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
    AUD$4.01
    Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
    AUD$52.34
    Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
    AUD$11.00
    Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
    AUD$17.80
    Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion
    AUD$12.32

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Body Lotion Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions