$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion


by Home Health Products

Price: AUD$10.15
 

Perfect for my skin, smells great
By Muhd Fidaus on 28 October 2016
Verified Review
Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
Verified Review
Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best ever
By Anita H. on 6 July 2016
Verified Review
The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ludmila L on 25 July 2015
Verified Review
A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Coby O'Brien on 25 June 2015
Verified Review
An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jenn on 24 June 2015
Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 June 2012
Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 1 July 2016
Verified Review
Satisfeito com os resultados, Comprei para meu filho adolescente, os resultados foram visíveis em 4 dias. Pele mais clara e acne desaparecendo realmente muito satisfeito com os bons resultados.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I will definitely buy it again
By ???st?a??a ?pe?a?t? on 20 November 2016
Verified Review
This product is perfect for my skin and it cleans my face very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick
    AUD$10.46
    Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick
    AUD$10.95
    Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution
    AUD$35.29
    Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion
    AUD$24.65
    Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster
    AUD$5.03
    China Mystique Face Surgeon II China Mystique Face Surgeon II
    AUD$20.78
    Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel
    AUD$19.91
    Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel
    AUD$10.69
    Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief
    AUD$10.13
    Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
    AUD$13.69
    Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub
    AUD$13.69
    Bell Clear Skin Bell Clear Skin
    AUD$38.83

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Acne Treatment Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions