$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Biotin Shampoo

Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo


by Mill Creek

Price: AUD$10.15
 

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
I feel that my hair is thicker and healthier after using this shampoo. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tony D. on 26 March 2014
I have been using Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner for over 35 years, I'm 53 now and still have a full set of hair. Will not use any other brand. Thanks, Mills Creek.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ahmed S. on 14 May 2013
Verified Review
Biotin Shampoo is a very valuable product and natural ingredients are important. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Desiree on 2 October 2012
I am African American and have(had)very coarse, dry hair. I have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that work well with my hair. Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo to the rescue(and their conditioner will make you forget about a man!) When I washed with this for the first time, I thought someone had tampered with it because my scalp felt cool and tingly and there was a vague smell of peppermint. I didn't read the ingredients but the front of the bottle says 'Biotin'. Well, there is definitely peppermint in this shampoo! And it doesn't strip your hair either. And it has natural and organic ingredients. As I was lathering and massaging and totally forgetting about life, I didn't hear that squeak-squeak you get from stripping shampoos. Just a heavenly scent of peppermint (NOT over powering) and a clean, cool scalp to match. When I finished I followed with the Biotin Conditioner (which I left on for about 30 min, under a plastic cap). Oh, my! You must use the conditioner after the shampoo. An experience that you will NOT forget. My hair felt smooth and strong. It must be moisturizing too because my hair didn't feel dry. My hair has never felt this way before. I am hooked.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 27 September 2012
Biotin Shampoo is the best shampoo that I have ever used. Excellent 10/10.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ed on 24 September 2012
This Biotin Shampoo was recommended to me over 10 years ago when I noticed a growing bald spot and receding hairline. Not only have I not lost any more hair, my bald spot is now barely noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 August 2012
I only recently started using this shampoo and I have noticed a great improvement in my hair. It's much shinier and looks and feels healthier. My hair is really thin but this shampoo seems to give it more body while leaving it soft. It smells good, lathers up nicely, and you only need to use a small amount. I'll definitely be using it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 8 August 2012
I really like Biotin Shampoo and especially the Biotin Conditioner. I have a very curly hair and I found this product to make my hair very smooth, shiny and easy to manage. Unfortunately, I bought it from a shop in Sydney and they do not sell it anymore. It becomes very expensive if I buy it online because of shipping charges.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 July 2012
This Biotin Shampoo keep you hair healthy. It's all you need for your hair. This product is the best!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I love it. I've just started to use the shampoo and conditioner. It is the best. My hair is very thin but this product make my hair fuller, bouncy, and healthy looking.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo
AUD$10.15
Jason Natural Cosmetics Restorative Biotin Shampoo Jason Natural Cosmetics Restorative Biotin Shampoo
AUD$10.77
Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo
AUD$9.21
The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash
AUD$12.29
Acure Organics Clarifying Shampoo Acure Organics Clarifying Shampoo
AUD$12.05
Mill Creek Jojoba Shampoo Mill Creek Jojoba Shampoo
AUD$10.15
Burt's Bees Super Shiny Mango Shampoo Burt's Bees Super Shiny Mango Shampoo
AUD$10.71
Acure Organics Ultra-Hydrating Shampoo Acure Organics Ultra-Hydrating Shampoo
AUD$12.05
Nubian Heritage Indian Hemp and Tamanu Shampoo Nubian Heritage Indian Hemp and Tamanu Shampoo
AUD$10.83

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Shampoo Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions