$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
30%
3 Stars
20%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo

Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo


by Avalon Organics

Price: AUD$10.61
 

Young adult male using it on a thinning receding hair.
By Tami Qualls on 30 April 2017
Verified Review
My son has been using a combination of the shampoo and conditioner in an attempt to thicken his hair. It does appear thicker and healthier after four weeks of use. He is going to try it for a longer period to see how much thicker it can get.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Carla Howe on 13 August 2015
Verified Review
After the first couple of uses, I was happy to find it working: hair felt lighter and more voluminous. However, as is a common problem with fine hair, the 'cleansing' of the shampoo caused it to knot up terribly during washing. And the matching conditioner isn't conditioning enough to smooth it out. I had to stop after two weeks, the knotting got so bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karen E. on 30 September 2014
Verified Review
Lovely product. It is making my hair thicker and more bouncy. I have used it only a few times but the difference is noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Divya N. on 22 July 2014
Verified Review
Very good shampoo. Organic with no harmful chemicals.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By T Hunter on 3 June 2013
This shampoo did not stop hair breakage and I did not like the way my scalp felt afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
Love Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo! The result is visible immediately. My hair became less climbing, the volume appeared immediately after the first application! Bottle did not last long enough! I will take more!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Márcio Steinstrasser on 13 August 2015
Verified Review
Very nice! One bottle gives me 8 months of shampoo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Buen champú para pelo graso
By Maria Elena Barbero on 23 March 2017
Verified Review
Buen producto, en tamaño y formato comodo para uso diario. Este champú de Avalon lo elegí ya que me lo recomendaron para pelo graso, dejandolo suelto y suave sin apelmazarlo. La única pega que le pondría es que deja el pelo sin volumen, cosa que se arregla con un secador.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Γράψετε έναν τίτλο για την κριτική σας.
By ?????S G?O?G??S on 22 February 2017
Verified Review
Έχει μειώσει την τριχόπτωση και έτσι ελπίζω να κρατήσω ικανοποιητικά μαλλιά ,παρόλο τη βεβαρυμένη κληρονιμικότητα.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria Chudnaya on 30 August 2015
Verified Review
Отличный шампунь! Хорошо смывает грязь с первого применения. Так же отлично справляется с кокосовым маслом. Заказываю вторую бутылку! Советую!
Was this review helpful to you?    






    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Hair Loss Shampoo Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions