$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay


by Aztec Secret

Price: AUD$9.03
 

Good mask
By Ana on 7 July 2017
Verified Review
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing mask!
By Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
Verified Review
This is an amazing mask!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Facial Mask
By Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it!
By Khine may lwin on 27 May 2017
Verified Review
I like it very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
Verified Review
Great product, it makes your face feel amazing!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

gorgeous
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
Verified Review
Gorgeous, This product is gorgeous, it does leave your skin red for about half an hour but it is well worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 June 2016
Verified Review
So good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kate on 2 June 2016
Verified Review
Wow! I love this Indian Healing Clay mask. Definitely use it with apple cider vinegar. It helps to mix it better. If you just use water it stays clumpy. I use this once a week and it really detoxes my skin. I am very happy with this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Naiher Begum on 2 May 2016
Verified Review
Really noticed a difference after just one use. Has really helped my son's acne. But do use apple cider vinegar to make into paste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Justina on 19 April 2016
Verified Review
LOVED IT! I was looking forward to try this and I was not disappointed. I usually don't like clay masks, but I've heard so many good reviews about this that I decided to try it anyway. My skin is dry but my pores are clogged and I have bumps which I hoped this would clean. And I'm very pleasantly surprised that this doesn't dry out my skin, but it DOES clean it. I have seen a difference in my skin although I used it three times. Bear in mind that it is best to use this consistency. And my tip: use it with apple cider vinegar (I use raw) because it makes such a difference. I mix apple cider vinegar with water part 1:1. My skin is a little bit red after that but it's fine. And the one thing I didn't like was that I didn't feel my face pulsate as they say on the packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque
AUD$4.69
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque
AUD$4.69
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
AUD$12.59
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
AUD$4.69
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
AUD$5.70
Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask
AUD$13.49
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
AUD$14.93
Alba Botanica Even Advanced Deep Sea Facial Mask Alba Botanica Even Advanced Deep Sea Facial Mask
AUD$11.17
Reviva Labs Green Papaya & Hydrogen Peroxide Oxygen Mask Reviva Labs Green Papaya & Hydrogen Peroxide Oxygen Mask
AUD$11.57
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
AUD$13.60

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions