$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
12%
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne 700 mg

Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne 700 mg


by Only Natural

Price: AUD$19.17
 

By Jennifer D. on 21 April 2014
Losing weight is hard with work, children and having very little time to go to the gym. Some of us in a little extra push. I love this product because after every meal I take one to speed up my metabolism while I keep moving on with my day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 15 September 2012
This Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne really works! I have recommended it to many of my friends and we all have had great success in losing weight. I was concerned about taking other products on the market for losing weight as I have problems with a racing heart. I had no problem with this at all... Try it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Geraldine Sessa on 14 July 2012
Verified Review
Some say that the Apple Cider Vinegar diet aid doesn't help, but it does. I have taken this product for a few months and it does help me. What it does is eat away fat. I haven't experienced any side effects like weakness, dizziness or nausea as with other diet aids. I can't even tell when I take one. It simply eats fat away, like eating grapefruits. I highly recommend it. Combine it with a regular exercise program and you will not only lose weight naturally, but you will firm and tone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By lisa on 26 June 2012
I'm going back to Lean System 7. I tried Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne just to try something new but haven't seen results. I should have stuck with Lean System 7.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 May 2012
I am still waiting for results. Compared to RapidSlim, I am quite disappointed with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 April 2012
I absolutely love Apple cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne and would recommend it to anyone! I've been taking it for almost 4 days now and have already lost 3 pounds!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Curtis on 14 March 2012
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne is a great product. I have lose 3 inches in 3 weeks. I normally take 2 pills 3 times a day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alison Miller on 2 March 2012
I have been taking Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit and Cayenne for 3 days now, and have lost 4 pounds! It doesn't upset my stomach or anything! Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
    AUD$8.21
    Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg
    AUD$10.25
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Dynamic Health Laboratories Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother
    AUD$4.83
    Now Foods Cider Vinegar Now Foods Cider Vinegar
    AUD$11.00
    Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Caps Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Caps
    AUD$15.33
    NaturalMax Apple Cider Vinegar 1,000 mg NaturalMax Apple Cider Vinegar 1,000 mg
    AUD$14.18
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar Complete Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar Complete
    AUD$18.60
    Eden Foods Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Eden Foods Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
    AUD$5.28
    Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar 500 mg Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar 500 mg
    AUD$12.70
    Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinaigrette Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinaigrette
    AUD$7.38

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions