$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute


by Also Salt

Price: AUD$5.77
 

Best Salt Substitute
By Wes on 22 November 2016
Verified Review
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Tastes like table salt
By wayne e matteson on 20 November 2016
Verified Review
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
Was this review helpful to you?    

A decent salt substitute
By James W. on 16 September 2016
Verified Review
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great substitute!
By Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 August 2016
Verified Review
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

AlsoSalt
By C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
Verified Review
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great substitute for those who can't eat salt
By Joey Wheeler on 16 July 2016
Verified Review
Smells a bit funky but mixed in to dinners it gives a great salty flavor that is indistinguishable from table salt. I'd recommend if you cannot ingest salt. I don't think there is a better alternative on the market.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

It's not salt.
By Bruce Kent on 1 July 2016
Verified Review
Really bizarre salt alternative. It is salty, but it's almost a chalky salt like texture. Bit of a cool after taste. I'm not going to use it anymore. You can tell something just isn't right about it. Tastes like salty lies.
131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ehhh
By CDUB on 8 June 2016
Verified Review
I can't seem to figure how AlsoSalt is a salt substitute. Typically, substitutes try to mimic the taste and texture of the product they are replacing. I get no flavor enhancement or saltiness from it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Thomas Boyle on 5 June 2016
Verified Review
I have been using ALSO SALT for 5 years and have found it a healthy substitute for salt. I find it tastes much like salt and not to be bitter.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic
AUD$3.68
Bragg Liquid Aminos   Bragg Liquid Aminos
AUD$5.63
Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning
AUD$5.89
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt
AUD$4.41
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium
AUD$5.48
Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning
AUD$7.82
Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable
AUD$7.10
Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning
AUD$9.95
Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt
AUD$3.91
Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning
AUD$5.93

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Spices & Seasonings Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions