$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Almond Oil Pure Castile Soap

Dr. Bronner's Almond Oil Pure Castile Soap, Almond - 2 fl oz




Price: AUD$3.87
 

I love it!
By Giselle Colonna on 16 February 2017
Verified Review
I love the smell like "Amaretti". Very gentle for the skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Soap!
By Penny Lane on 24 October 2016
Verified Review
I love all Dr. Bronner's products and this Almond Oil Pure Castile Soap is no exception. The smell is great! The size is perfect for travel or to keep handy in my desk or car for on the go. The formula doesn't dry my skin out at all either. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great soap
By Sofia A on 26 July 2016
Great soap, I use this soap with tea tree oil in place of artifical antibacterial products. It works great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jenn on 26 June 2015
Doesn't leave my skin dry and it's long lasting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jen on 25 August 2014
Almond Oil Pure Castile Soap smells amazing and it keeps you so refreshed all day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dean Blue on 29 August 2013
I have been looking for a soap that was not too drying. Bronner has done it for me. The Almond Oil Soap is ingenious. After washing with it I smell great, feel clean, and am moisturized fresh out of the shower. Very impressive!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Natural Mom on 16 February 2013
This is the best bath soap on the planet! It lathers nicely, but rinses completely. I was concerned about all the oils on my combination skin, but they moisturize nicely, and don't cause blemishes or greasiness. I recommend getting a pump soap dispenser with this product, since the bottle is so big, and a little goes a long way.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Linda Fair on 13 October 2012
I adore this soap and use it as shampoo, body wash, facial cleanser. It is incredibly mild and has a divine scent. While I use other Bronner soaps such as peppermint and lavender, the almond oil soap is my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Almond Oil Soap Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions