$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Allergy Relief - Pollinosan

Bioforce Allergy Relief - Pollinosan


by Bioforce

Price: AUD$20.94
 

By Jen on 20 July 2014
Allergy Relief helps a lot with my allergies and it's fast acting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 October 2012
I have been using Pollinosan since before Bioforce was involved and have nothing else to say but than it has been a lifesaver. I could hardly breathe before, due to throat closing, now it is almost as if I have no allergies. Funny how it causes allergy-like symptoms for 15 minutes after I take it, but then I'm fine the rest of the day. But if I forget to take it, symptoms remind me by midday.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 October 2012
I have used Pollinosan for years, just now finding it on the web. It works very well and doesn't make me drowsy. I used to use Claritin and Sudafed, now I use this first and rarely ever have to use Sudafed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sharon on 30 September 2012
Pollinosan is amazing stuff! I experienced relief by the end of the first day and am symptom-free now (day 4). This product worked so well in fact that I am now completely off of Claritin (which I had been taking prior and during this fall seasonal-allergy outbreak)! I love the fact that there are no side-effects and that the ingredients are plant-based.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 June 2012
I have been using Pollinosan drops for many years. I can breathe a lot better when it's pollen season. It also helped me with all my other allergies... it's amazing. For a while it wasn't available in certain stores, but I'm glad it is again. I've also tried Pollinosan tablets. They were effective, but these drops work better for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maggie Purtee on 22 March 2012
Pollinosan has saved my life on many ocassions! I live in Atlanta, GA where the pollen can be extreme. These little pills seem to work immediately to relieve the symptoms of coughing, headache and just tired and listlessness. I can't be without them during heavy pollen season.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vikas Kapoor on 19 March 2012
As a chronic allergy sufferer, I was exstatic about finally feeling relief from all those allergy pains that I thought would never go away. Thank You.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 March 2012
It's a great life saver for a chronic allergy sufferer like me. I am allergic to dust mites, pollens, molds, etc (the list is endless) and so was the suffering. Thanks to Allergy Relief - Pollinosan I am off steriods and regaining my health back.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Buried Treasure Aller-Ease Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
    AUD$26.84
    Pure Essence Labs AllerFree Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
    AUD$21.91
    Natra-Bio Allergy Relief Natra-Bio Allergy Relief
    AUD$10.21
    Olympian Labs Breathe-EZ Olympian Labs Breathe-EZ
    AUD$25.28
    Now Foods Respir-All Now Foods Respir-All
    AUD$17.59
    Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs
    AUD$9.51
    FoodScience of Vermont Aller-DMG FoodScience of Vermont Aller-DMG
    AUD$25.98
    MediNatura Allergy MediNatura Allergy
    AUD$12.56
    bioAllers Grass Pollen bioAllers Grass Pollen
    AUD$12.66
    Doctor's Best Quercetin Bromelain Doctor's Best Quercetin Bromelain
    AUD$34.94
    Natrol Quercetin Natrol Quercetin
    AUD$10.36

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    General Allergies Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions