Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - AUD$ 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

3.5 out of 5 stars
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Irwin Naturals Advanced Yohimbe-Plus - 100 Liquid Softgels




Price: AUD$ 33.61
 

Verified Review
by Frank V. on 12 June 2013

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is very strong product! I only need one or two softgels for a good and fast result. I highly recommend this supplement.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by P on 16 February 2013

I have used Advanced Yohimbe-Plus for the past one month one tablet daily. Initially (2 or 3 weeks) the results were great but now I see no difference. It is as good as not taking the tablet. In fact I took 2 tablets yesterday night and still I feel nothing. I have decided to stop taking this tablet. In fact I feel better now by not taking this tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mateo on 14 February 2013

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is a decent product for those who know what to expect. Those who aren't familiar with Yohimbe, proceed with caution. For men who are having equipment issues this is not a quick fix. First look at your health. Do you smoke? Drink in excess? Have a marginal/poor diet? Are you over weight? Do you exercise regularly? Being out of shape can drastically reduce performance. If your gut sticks out farther than your appendage you might want think about hitting the gym instead of looking to pharmaceuticals for an answer. Doctors wont tell you that though. They would just rather sell you a pill.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kashmirgrey on 17 November 2012

I have been taking "one" Advanced Yohimbe-Plus a day for the past week. Do yourself a favor and heed the warning repeated throughout these reviews regarding dosage. Start with one. Don't start with three. Side effects are starting to subside, but first few days were awful. Nausea, whacked-out body temp fluctuations, anxiety, sweaty palms and feet, significant increase in heart rate, and insomnia. However, as I said, these are subsiding, and if you take one of these in the morning with breakfast, that seems to work best. Positives: Firm erections, increased libido, weight loss, etc. I'm still just doing one a day. Perhaps down the road I'll try two.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 5 November 2012

Great product, increased blood flow sensitivity and stamina. It works, unlike products that aren't Irwin Naturals. I noticed a difference as soon as I had intercourse first day I started using them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 19 October 2012

This product works great. I have been using it for about a month but I started seeing results within the first couple weeks. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 28 September 2012

I would take Advanced Yohimbe-Plus™ as directed (1 in the morning and 3 before sexual activity) but I soon found that I had an increase in energy, but a major decrease in sexual stamina. The sexual performance was the main reason I decided to take the pill, I was very disappointed in the results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Randy Bobandy on 22 September 2012

I took two Advanced Yohimbe-Plus pills on an empty stomach before class (probably a bad idea). An hour later I was unable to take notes, and I felt my heart racing. I couldn't sit still. However, it did help with stamina. It also "messed with my mind" - I felt very paranoid and uncomfortable and at times like I was tripping. So the side effects can be terrible. I may try taking one pill on a full stomach in a few days and see how that goes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Josh L on 18 September 2012

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is an absolute killer. I wouldn't wish the way I felt after taking 2 Yohimbe Plus pills on my worst enemy. I had anxiety, cold shivers and hot flashes, runny nose, goose bumps the size of tomatoes, sweaty shins and calves, my heart felt like it either was going to explode or just flat line. (Oh I forgot the psychedelic tripping on acid feeling). I will be returning this product ASAP only after 2 pills and read the what the FDA says about Yohimbe because it is very dangerous as I found out.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by MJ on 3 August 2012

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus really works. It makes my erections longer and harder, and longer lasting. It increases sensitivity, prolongs ejaculation and makes it more powerful. It also increases endurance and energy. I use this on an irregular basis but when I use it (3 pills 2-3 hours before activity), the enhancement is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 27 July 2012

I recently started trying Advanced Yohimbe-Plus and I am pleased, but for more than is advertised. Yes, sexual advantages are a plus, but I've also been able to maintain a great, calm attitude throughout my day when taking this product. This contradicts some of the stated side effects of Yohimbe, so I'm pretty happy about that. I'm sure it has to do with the other herbs in the capsule. Regardless, I like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 24 June 2012

I was skeptical, but Advanced Yohimbe Plus really does work! Nothing else I have tried has produced results this amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 3 February 2012

I took advanced yohimbe plus for four consecutive days, one pill in the morning, then on the fourth day I took one at night. The first few days I didn't really notice much. On the fourth day, my heart rate increased to a noticeable rhythm. I did feel a lot of sexual desire. I had this sexual desire to nibble, but I don't know if it was anxiety. At night, I had a very strong erection. After this, I decided to stop taking them because I didn't like how it increased my heart rate. It make me feel really uncomfortable and accelerated. It also gave me anxiety which I think it's not good to have every day. Another turn-off was the label indicating that it has a cancer causing ingredient. I simply stopped taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dave on 6 January 2012

Well as far as I can tell it is working, and not making me feel awful. I took Stamina RX and felt like I was going to die and was sweating my brains out and was bright red and nauseous (I don't recommend it). I take one of these pills every morning, and 1 about an hour before sexual activity. One thing I will definitely say is it prolongs ejaculation hands down, and allows you to go multiple times. By the 3rd time I was physically exhausted but "it" still was functioning. So basically, it works with no side effects, and this is coming from someone who has had bad side effects with other pills like this.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Liquid Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Liquid - 2 fl oz
    AUD$ 59.28
    Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel - 50 Caps
    AUD$ 24.94
    Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 - 50 VCapsules
    AUD$ 31.18
    NutraKey Yohimbine HCl NutraKey Yohimbine HCl - 90 Capsules
    AUD$ 21.22
    Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500 Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500 - 30 Tablets
    AUD$ 28.34
    L.A. Naturals Yohimbe L.A. Naturals Yohimbe - 1 oz
    AUD$ 19.89

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Yohimbe Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions