FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn

by Natural Research Innovation

Price: AUD$18.93

By Jennifer D. on 25 April 2014
Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
Verified Review
Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
Verified Review
My friend had Acai Burn. It works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By A.V. Ferrara on 28 December 2012
Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Florence on 8 December 2012
I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Molly B. on 6 December 2012
ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tara on 15 October 2012
I've been using diet supplements for a long time looking for the perfect one. Acai Burn has several of the ingredients I've been looking for all in one - Acai, Kelp, Apple Cider Vinegar. While it didn't take off inches without any effort (still had to work out) it certainly made my workouts more effective in terms of burning fat. I'm ordering more!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By corrie on 30 August 2012
I've been using Acai Burn for about a week and I've already lost 5 pounds! I've also been doing video workouts and eating healthy. They didn't curb my appetite but I don't eat very much to begin with. Acai Burn did give me a little energy without any nausea. They are definitely worth the 10 bucks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Misty b. on 15 August 2012
Ok so far I have lost 6 pounds with Acai Burn and have only been using it for about 2 weeks. I was stuck at 152 forever but finally got below 150. My goal is to drop another 20 pounds. I've changed my diet somewhat but I noticed this product helps curb my appetite and reduces my craving for sweets.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions