$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Double Strength 5-HTP

Now Foods Double Strength 5-HTP - 200 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: AUD$41.46
 

Produto fantástico
By MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 25 September 2017
Verified Review
Produto fenomenal, tomo um a noite é tenho uma maravilha noite de sono, este é um produto que não pode faltar em minha prateleira. Recomendo a todos que tem dificuldade para dormir e se tomado com melatonina, melhor ainda, façam um teste, garanto que vocês nunca mais irão ficar sem este produto em casa. Produto de alta qualidade e garantido. Podem comprar sem medo, este é o melhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Assists with anxiety
By Rachael Allen on 23 September 2016
Verified Review
Great value. Good for anxiety.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kandis N Harr on 26 February 2016
Verified Review
I really enjoy taking this product! I can tell the difference in my overall mood.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Gabriel Avelino on 21 July 2017
Verified Review
Para quem sofre de ansiedade e compulsão alimentar como eu, este é um suplemento indispensavel, além de controlar minha ansiedade,me ajudou na compulsão e na qualidade do sono, vale o investimento
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom recomendo!
By FELIPE on 11 July 2017
Este 5-HTP da marca NOW é muito bom. Já utilizei similares de algumas outras marcas mas o que me fez sentir melhores benefícios foi realmente este. Percebi melhor disposição, humor elevado e durmo melhor a noite. Utilizo antes de dormir (algumas vezes junto com 5mg de Melatonina). Recomendo o produto e espero que esta avaliação sejá positiva para você.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Double Strength 5-HTP
By Iidalina Munhoz Deana Ribeiro Borges on 9 February 2017
Verified Review
Este produto é fantástico, eu uso continuamente...
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

exelente produto
By Francisco Evaldo Ternus on 6 July 2016
Verified Review
Este produto é excelente, me tira a ansiedade e eu durmo bem. Resumindo, ótimo!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Повышается настроение, ясность мышления и работоспособность
By Konstantin Kharchenko on 17 July 2017
Verified Review
Повышается настроение, ясность мышления и работоспособность. Мне понравилось влияние 5-HTP на настроение! Происходит легкая стимуляция, активность, борьба с депрессией и страхами. Добавить желательно еще лецитин - тоже есть в фирме Now.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$5.52
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$31.16
    Natrol 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$20.45
    Natrol 5-HTP Fast Dissolve Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$15.24
    NutraKey 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$25.91
    Nature's Way 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$7.27
    Natrol Mood Positive 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$16.63
    Sundown Naturals 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$19.93

    Other products that may interest you

    5-HTP Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions