$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Biotin Maximum Strength

Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength - 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$13.67
 

BIOTIN Maximum Strength
By BELLAOUI KHADIJA on 21 July 2017
Verified Review
BIOTIN 10,000mcg est un produit tres efficace pour l entetien et la repousse des cheveux. J'ai acheté cette marque et je suis trées satisfaite.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very satisfied
By ALCEY PEREIRA DO NASCIME on 6 April 2017
Verified Review
Very happy with the result, in a short time it is possible to notice improvements in nails and hair.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not obtained results
By Robson Francisco dos Santos on 1 February 2017
Verified Review
So far I have not obtained results, which can be considerable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice for nails and hair
By WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017
Verified Review
This product is great. After taking it for a month, it strengthens hair growth. My nails feel good. Good product for women who have weak nails.
Was this review helpful to you?    

good
By Tamara Eller Barros on 10 September 2016
Verified Review
Very good
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
By Juliana Gaue Zayat on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
As expected this Biotin 10,000 helped my hair and nails. I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Georgia Conway on 4 July 2016
Verified Review
This product is Good for thickness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tony B on 24 May 2016
Verified Review
Very good product, works in just 1 week.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on 19 August 2015
This is a very good product and I think it does a great job to your nails. I've also noticed thicker hair as well, though however it didn't make my hair grow faster as thought. Perhaps it should also be taken with another supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on 2 July 2015
Verified Review
Purchasing my 3rd bottle. This biotin didn't work as fast as I thought but after my second bottle I did notice my hair has gotten thicker and my nails a tad bit stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$3.94
Superior Source Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$17.63
eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$16.07
Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$19.30
Enzymatic Therapy Biotin Forte Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$11.80
Now Foods Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$5.78
NutraLife Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$10.84
21st Century Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
AUD$10.13

Other products that may interest you

Biotin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions