Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous   |   Entrez le Code du Praticien
Entrez votre code de professionnel de la santé ci-dessous:

 
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Nature's Bounty Acidophilus Probiotic - Twin Pack - 100 Comprimés Per Bottle

 en stock - Dépêchez moins de 3 à gauche!  (plus à venir)
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
  • Copy Link

Poids total: 0.32 lbs (0.15 kg)
UPC: 074312307096
Item #: 318831
Format de colis: Twin Pack - 100 Comprimés Per Bottle
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Options disponibles:
Prix: EUR 13,55
Options de taille: Twin Pack - 100 Comprimés Per Bottle
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique   Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Ajouter au panier
Ajoutez à votre liste
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Natren Début de vie de 2,5 g oz/70.9
Kroeger Herb Gut 100vcap santé
Natren Healthy Trinity 14 jours D / f 14cap
Natren Healthy Trinity (Fr laitière) 30cap
Natren Début de vie 2 (lait de chèvre) 60cap
Natren 1,75 oz gratuit Megadophilus laitiers
Autres articles populaires pouvant vous intéresser
Vitamine C
Alacer Emergen-C Super orange 30 sachets
EUR 15,14
Sureau
Now Foods Sureau Extrait 500 mg 10h01 60 vcaps
EUR 8,94
Grippe
Boiron 30dose oscillo 30 Dose
EUR 28,27
Sureau
Honey Gardens Apithérapie sureau sirop de miel 8 fl oz
EUR 20,19
Sureau
Now Foods Sureau liquide 8 fl oz
EUR 14,41
Zinc
Superior Source Zinc Lozenjets 5 mg - 60 Comprimés
EUR 5,90
Information sur le produit

UPC: 074312307096
Poids total: 0.32 lbs (0.15 kg)
Format de colis: Twin Pack - 100 Tablets Per Bottle

  • Dietary Supplement
  • 200 Tablets Total
  • Two Bottle Per Pack

Nature's Bounty Acidophilus Probiotic Twin Pack provides up to 100 million organisms in each capsule.

Alerte: If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use & consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Notes: Nutritional facts reflect single bottles not pack.

Utilisation recommandee: For adults, take one (1) tablet twice daily, preferably with a meal. Refrigerate after opening. Store unopened container in a cool, dry place.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Les clients ayant aime Nature's Bounty pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2020. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Nature's Bounty Acidophilus Probiotic - Twin Pack - 100 Tablets Per Bottle

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 074312307096
Item #: 318831
Total Weight: 0.25 lbs (0.11 kg)
Package Format: Twin Pack - 100 Tablets Per Bottle
Acidophilus Probiotic
List Price: $15.79
Our price: $12.90
You Save: $2.89 (18%)
In Stock
Size:
Qty:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Children's Best Super Probiotic Sugar Free
Metagenics UltraFlora Spectrum
Premier Research Labs Max B-ND
Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS
21st Century High-Potency Acidophilus
Nature's Bounty Ultra Strength Probiotic 10
Product Information

UPC: 074312307096
Total Weight: 0.25 lbs (0.11 kg)
Package Format: Twin Pack - 100 Tablets Per Bottle

  • Dietary Supplement
  • 200 Tablets Total
  • Two Bottle Per Pack

Nature's Bounty Acidophilus Probiotic Twin Pack provides up to 100 million organisms in each capsule.

Warnings: If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use & consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Notes: Nutritional facts reflect single bottles not pack.

Recommended Use: For adults, take one (1) tablet twice daily, preferably with a meal. Refrigerate after opening. Store unopened container in a cool, dry place.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.8
Nature's Bounty Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
2

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
50%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Denise Ferreira de Souza  on May 25, 2018


Funciona mesmo
Muito bom! Regulariza mesmo o intestino. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on November 23, 2017


Melhor custo beneficio
Medicamento que não pode faltar... E nesse pack fica ainda melhor, pois como faço uso direto fica muito bom. Toda minha família usa, e não ficamos sem.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Nature's Bounty may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions