Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Помогает ли биотин росту волос? - eVitamins Россия

Biotin is a popular supplement to make hair grow and become stronger. But does it really work? In this post, we examine the facts about biotin.
1.
руб1,031.04
(9)
2.
руб918.55
(5)
3.
руб1,536.08

Биотин является, пожалуй, наиболее настоятельно рекомендуемой добавкой для роста и укрепления волос. Но действительно ли это лучший выбор? Стоит ли Вам принимать его? Мы решили узнать об этой популярной добавке немного больше: что это такое и чем она полезна для Ваших волос?

 Что такое Биотин?

Биотин, или витамин В7, является одним из восьми незаменимых витаминов группы В, в которых организм нуждается ежедневно. По данным Национального Института Здоровья (NIH), витамины действуют как коэнзимы в организме, помогая ему правильно расщеплять жиры, белки и углеводы для выработки энергии. Если уровень биотина в организме невысокий, это проявляется выпадением волос или они становятся ломкими, поэтому многие люди принимают добавки для поддержания силы своих волос.

Биотин и Ваши волосы

Говорят, что биотин укрепляет волосы, укрепляя их структуру и предотвращая ломкость и повреждения, что позволяет им расти длиннее. Основываясь на том, что мы знаем о биотине и его действии в организме, очень полезно принимать его в форме добавки.

Тем не менее, опубликованные результаты исследований о биотине, связанные с его влиянием на здоровье волос, ограничиваются, в лучшем случае, тем, что добавки, такие как витамины, не изучены так же широко, как средства, отпускаемые по рецепту или OTC препараты. Исследования, кажется, подтверждают, что биотин способствует укреплению тканей организма, а именно волос и ногтей. Мы смогли найти только одно опубликованное мнение о биотине, исследование, проведенное в Швейцарии в 1993, результаты которого опубликованы в медицинском журнале «Cutis» и свидетельствует о том,  что прием добавок с биотином в течение шести месяцев привел к среднему увеличению толщины ногтя на 25 %. Можно, конечно, утверждать, что это доказывает эффект добавок с биотином на организм, кроме того количества, которое попадает в организм с пищей, но, безусловно, необходимы дополнительные исследования, как это было предложено NIH. В настоящее время нет каких-либо опубликованных исследований, доказывающих, что биотин может помочь отрастить выпавшие волосы.

 Итак, вердикт: поможет ли биотин восстановить выпавшие волосы? Наверное, нет (по крайней мере, насколько мы знаем, сейчас). Может ли он сделать Ваши волосы сильнее и менее ломкими? Это, конечно, так. И Вы сможете отрастить их длиннее.

 Безопасность биотина для косметических целей (например, укрепления волос), была подтверждена в исследовании 2001 года, опубликованном в журнале «International Journal of Toxicology». Важно помнить, что витамины растворимы в воде. Это означает, что они быстро усваиваются организмом и любой избыток выбрасывается через мочу, а не накапливается в токсичном количестве. Мы, как всегда, советуем поговорить с Вашим врачом перед введением новой добавки в свой обычный рацион - особенно, если у Вас диагностировано заболевание, или Вы беременны, или кормите грудью.

Если Вы хотите попробовать принимать биотин в виде добавок, есть много вариантов, доступных в той или иной форме. Биотин также содержится в продуктах по уходу за волосами, таких как шампунь для укрепления волос изнутри.

 Дополнительные советы для здоровья волос

Чтобы сохранить волосы сильными, придерживайтесь советов, приведенных ниже:

1. Никогда не расчесывайте волосы, пока они мокрые. Вместо этого аккуратно пройдитесь расческой с широкими зубьями по спутанным волосам.

2. Не спите с резинкой на длинных волосах, она может согнуть их и привести к поломке.

3. Попробуйте наносить кокосовое масло на волосы от середины к концам раз в неделю. Оставьте его на один час или даже спите с ним перед смыванием.

4. Не мойте волосы часто, если Вы можете сохранить волосы от высыхания. Используйте детскую присыпку на корнях, это поможет сохранить волосы не жирными между мытьем с шампунем.

5. Добавьте здоровые жиры в свой рацион, употребляя жирную рыбу, авокадо и оливковое масло - они придадут натуральный блеск Вашим волосам.

Вы можете найти биотиновые добавки, продукты по уходу за волосами и многое другое по выгодным ценам каждый день на eVitamins. Купите сейчас и сэкономьте!

 
About The Author
Dr. Matt Marturano is a licensed naturopathic physician and received his Doctorate of Naturopathic Medicine from the
Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine. Dr. Matt also has a dual Bachelor of Science in Biology and Philosophy from the University of Michigan. Dr. Matt's practice, Natural Solutions for Digestive Health is located in Rochester Hills, Michigan where he specializes in digestive disorders and offers a holistic approach to digestive health symptoms. In addition, Dr. Marturano currently serves on the Board of Directors for the Michigan Association of Naturopathic Physicians and is the Director of Recruitment - Integrative Medicine for Orchid Holistic Search.
Отказ от ответственности:
eVitamins рекомендует не полагаться на информацию, представленную в этой статье, в качестве диагноза для лечения каких-либо претензий по поводу здоровья. Содержимое и информация на этом сайте предназначены для справочных целей и не предназначены для замены рекомендаций, данных врачом, фармацевтом или другим лицензированным медицинским работником. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для самодиагностики или для лечения проблем со здоровьем или заболеваний. Если вы подозреваете, что у вас есть проблемы со здоровьем, немедленно свяжитесь с вашим врачом. Информация и заявления в этой статье не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения каких-либо заболеваний или состояний здоровья. eVitamins не несет ответственности за неточности или искажения.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Биотин

Витамин B Комплекс

Витамин B15

Витамин В1 - тиамин

Витамин В12

Витамин В2 - рибофлавин

Витамин В5 - пантотеновая кислота

Витамин В6 - пиридоксин

Жидкий витамин B

Инозит

Натуральный витамин B

Никотиновая кислота

ПАБК парааминобензойная кислота

Пивные дрожжи

Фолиевая кислота

Холин



Биотин - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength
Now Foods Biotin
eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO
Thompson Biotin
Superior Source Biotin
Nature's Bounty Ultra Strength Biotin
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Will Biotin Really Help Your Hair Grow?

Biotin is a popular supplement to make hair grow and become stronger. But does it really work? In this post, we examine the facts about biotin.
1.
$10.99
(9)
2.
$7.56
(4)
3.
$11.84
(5)

Biotin is perhaps the most "highly" recommended supplement to help support hair growth, naturally. But is it really the best answer? Should you be taking it?  Lets look into this popular supplement a bit more to learn exactly what it is and how it may be able to support healthy hair, skin and nails.

What is Biotin

Biotin, or Vitamin B7, is one of the eight essential B vitamins the body needs on a daily basis for health. The B vitamins act as coenzymes within the body, helping it properly break down fats, protein and carbohydrates to create energy, according to the National Institutes of Health (NIH).   When the body is low on biotin, hair loss or brittle hair is sometimes a common side effects, which is why many people take extra Biotin to keep their hair strong.

Biotin and Your Hair

Biotin is also said to help strengthen the hair by fortifying its structure to prevent breakage and damage, allowing it to grow longer. Based on what we know about biotin and its actions within the body, this is a very well accepted benefit of taking it in supplement form.

However, the published research about biotin as related to hair health is limited at best, as supplements like vitamins aren't studied as extensively as prescription or over-the-counter (OTC) drugs. However, what is out there does seem to support the claim biotin helps strengthen the tissues of the body, namely the hair and the nails. The only published trial we could find on a biotin supplement was one from 1993, a study conducted in Switzerland and published in the medical journal Cutis that showed supplementation with biotin for six months resulted in an average 25 percent increase in nail thickness. One could certainly argue this shows that taking a biotin supplement can produce effects within the body beyond what would normally be taken through the diet, but more research is certainly called for, as suggested by the NIH as well. There currently aren't any published studies to show biotin can help regrow lost hair.

So, the verdict: Will it make your hair grow back? Probably not (at least as far we know ). Could it make your hair stronger and less brittle? It certainly could. And that may possibly allow it to grow longer.

The safety of biotin for cosmetic uses (like strengthening the hair) was confirmed in a 2001 study published in the International Journal of Toxicology. The important thing to remember about B vitamins is that they're water soluble. This means they're broken down quickly by the body and any excess is expelled through the urine instead of collecting within the body with the potential to become toxic. That being said, speaking with your doctor before adding a new supplement to your routine -- especially if you've been diagnosed with a medical condition or are pregnant or breastfeeding -- is always recommended.

If you're interested in trying biotin in supplement form, there are many options available in varying strengths and forms. You can also find biotin as an ingredient in hair care products like shampoo to strengthen the hair from the inside out.

More Tips and Suggestions for Healthy Hair

To keep your hair strong, consider trying these five suggestions:

  • Never brush your hair when it's wet. Gently work a wide-toothed comb through tangles instead.
  • Avoid sleeping with your hair in a tight rubber band (if it's long) that can bend it and cause breakage.
  • Try putting coconut oil on your hair from mid-way to the ends once a week. Leave it on for one hour or even sleep with it on before washing out.
  • Skip a day or two between washings if you can to keep hair from drying out. Using baby powder on the roots can help refresh hair between shampoos.
  • Adding healthy fats to your diet by consuming fatty fish, avocados and olive oil may also help make your hair more lustrous.

  • As with any supplement, we recommend that you speak with your primary doctor or local health practitioner before taking or starting any supplement program or regimen.
     
    About The Author
    Dr. Matt Marturano, ND is a licensed naturopathic physician and received his Doctorate of Naturopathic Medicine from the Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine and also has a dual Bachelor of Science in Biology and Philosophy from the University of Michigan. In addition, Dr. Marturano currently is a member of the Michigan Association of Naturopathic Physicians and is the Director of Recruitment - Integrative Medicine for Orchid Holistic Search.
    Legal Disclaimer:
    eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
    Share & Earn $10:


    RELATED CATEGORIES
    Biotin

    Brewers Yeast

    Choline

    Folic Acid

    Food Based Vitamin B

    Inositol

    Liquid Vitamin B

    Niacin

    PABA

    Vitamin B Complex

    Vitamin B1 - Thiamine

    Vitamin B12

    Vitamin B15

    Vitamin B2 - Riboflavin

    Vitamin B5 - Pantothenic Acid

    Vitamin B6 - Pyridoxine



    Biotin products you may like:
    Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength
    Now Foods Biotin
    eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO
    Thompson Biotin
    Now Foods Biotin
    Superior Source Biotin
    Our Suggestions

    Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 
     
    Now Foods Biotin 
     
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions