客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share共享和赚取 $10
复制并与您附上的奖励代码共享此页面,赚取10美元加上其他钱。 More Information
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

为什么你运动没有变瘦反而更壮 - eVitamins 中国

Is your workout not getting you the physique you're aiming for? Keep reading to find out what your may be doing wrong and how to change your results.
1.
¥341.59
2.
¥729.42
(1)
3.
¥341.59
     你正在努力的改变-经常锻炼和正确的饮食 - 但你的体型没有变小,你反而觉得膨胀起来。相反,你需要更宽松的衣服,你衣服的尺寸已经涨了一个。听起来很熟悉?虽然有些人可能要增大身形,它并不适合每一个人。如果你正在寻求精瘦,同时建立强壮的,精瘦的肌肉,可能是时候做出一些改变了。

反思你的饮食
     当说到到达成健身目标的时候,你的饮食是成功的一半原因。人们犯的很大的错误就是在开始新的健身计划时,过度降低摄入的热量或矫枉过正。当我们吃的达不到身体的需要,我们的新陈代谢会减慢以储存我们必须的热量。如果我们吃得太多,尤其是训练结束后,我们就会影响健身的结果。我们的建议是削减不必要的碳水化合物如糖和白面粉,注重粗粮和精瘦蛋白质,健康脂肪及大量的水果和蔬菜。

     瞄准你的锻炼之前一小时吃一顿饭,所以你有坚持到健身结束的能量,在运动后一小时内吃一餐,来帮助肌肉恢复。但是选择你吃的东西,特别要考虑你健身的时候。当然,我们的新陈代谢在运动以后会加速起来,但不能因此就成为吃垃圾食品的借口。睡觉前三个小时内不要吃大餐。

     最后,跟踪你的卡路里摄入和消耗是最好的查看你的饮食是否有用的方式 - 或者对你不利。你可能没有意识到你摄入了多少,所以计量正确的尺寸和尝试些饮食日志。

改变你的健身计划
     我们的身体喜欢挑战,而重复相同的运动会让你的感到厌倦而不是训练出应有的肌肉。如果你正在寻求一个更精瘦的体态,你可能不想增加你的重量,而是改变了用以新的方式锻炼肌肉。尝试几种形式的强度和耐力训练,以保持肌肉猜测活力和进步。

     锻炼的第二个因素要考虑的是有氧运动。当说到锻炼和保持健康,有氧运动亦正亦邪。如果你发现你正变壮,这可能是因为你没有采取足够的有氧燃烧掉堆积在肌肉顶部的脂肪。接下来要考虑的是你正在进行的有氧的类型。更持久的有氧像跑步和自行车,主要是用同一种方式锻炼同一块肌肉,这可能会导致一些肌肉的变壮。尝试定期更换你的有氧类型,锻炼整个身体。

     最后一个提示,每一天要做些拉伸。不仅拉伸防止受伤和加强关节,但它也可以帮助细长的肌肉。

     按照这些提示,避免变壮并开始变紧致吧。保重!
共享和赚取 $10:
Related Articles You May Like
终极办公桌运动法
终极办公桌运动法
维生素会摄入过量吗?
维生素会摄入过量吗?
品牌档案:Bizzy Fizz
品牌档案:Bizzy Fizz


RELATED CATEGORIES
健身补充剂

Endurance Athletes

健身器材

健身润肤露

减肥节食

服饰

能量棒

蛋白质

训练后恢复

运动健身补充

Gels & Energy

HCG减肥补充

Heat Wraps

Recovery

Shaker, Blender & Water Bottles

Tribulus

一氧化氮补充

举重手套

举重腰带

乳清蛋白



健身补充剂 - 你可能喜欢的产品
Kal Gamma Oryzanol
Purus Labs SLINshot
Vega One Organic All-In-One Shake Unsweetened
Vega One Organic All-in-One Shake
Vega One Organic All-in-One Shake
Vega One Organic All-in-One Shake
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Why Your Workout Is Making You Bulk Up

Is your workout giving you a larger physique instead of a leaner one? Keep reading to find out what you may be doing wrong and how to change your results.
1.
$21.00
2.
$40.39
3.
$18.82

So you're doing the work -- training regularly and eating right -- but instead of shrinking, you feel like you're bulking up. Instead of your clothes fitting more loosely, you've gone up a size. Sound familiar? While some people may want to increase size, it's not for everyone. If you're looking to shed pounds and inches while building strong, lean muscles, it may be time to make some changes.

Rethinking Your Diet
Your diet is half the equation when it comes to meeting your fitness goals. A big mistake people make when beginning a new fitness program is either cutting their calories back too far or overdoing it. When we eat less than our bodies need, our metabolism slows to hold onto the energy we have stored. If we eat too much, especially after training, we can negate our results. Our advice is to cut back on the unnecessary carbs like sugar and white flour and focus on whole grains along with lean protein, healthy fats and plenty of fruits and vegetables. 

Aim to eat a meal an hour before you workout so you have enough fuel to power through and another within an hour of ending your training to assist in muscle recovery. Be smart about what you eat after though, especially considering the time of day you work out. Sure, our metabolism is revved up after we train, but that doesn't provide a free pass to go for junk food. No big meals within three hours of going to sleep. 

Lastly, tracking your calories in and out is the best way to see how your diet is serving you -- or working against you. You many not realize how much you're taking in, so measure out proper portions and try keeping a food journal.

Changing Up Your Fitness Routine
Our bodies love a challenge but doing the same types of exercising over and over can build up certain muscles more than others in addition to making us bored. If you're going for a leaner physique, you may not want to up the amount of weight you lift, but change up the type of exercises you perform to work the muscles in a new way. Try several forms of strength and resistance training to keep your muscles guessing and improving.

The second element of your workout to consider is cardio. Cardio is a necessary evil when it comes to exercise and maintaining our health. If you're noticing you're bulking up, it may be because you aren't doing enough cardio to burn off the fat that sits on top of your muscles. The next thing to consider is the type of cardio you're doing. A more consistent type of cardio like running or spinning, will also primarily work the same muscles in the same way, which can lead to some bulk. Try changing up your cardio regularly to work the entire body.

One final tip, make sure to stretch every single day. Not only does stretching prevent injury and strengthen the joints, but it can also help elongate the muscles.

Follow these tips to quit bulking and start shedding. Stay well!

Share:
Related Articles You May Like
Train Like An Olympian
Train Like An Olympian
Do Stronger Legs Support Longevity?
Do Stronger Legs Support Longevity?
Unexpected Healthy Uses for Everyday Objects
Unexpected Healthy Uses for Everyday Objects
Turning Your TV Binge Into a Workout
Turning Your TV Binge Into a Workout
5 Reasons to Train With a Friend
5 Reasons to Train With a Friend
3 Ways to Tone Your Body
3 Ways to Tone Your Body
What 10,000 Steps a Day Can Do for Your Health
What 10,000 Steps a Day Can Do for Your Health
What to Do, Not Do When Training Outdoors in the Heat
What to Do, Not Do When Training Outdoors in the Heat


RELATED CATEGORIES
Sports & Fitness

Apparel

Bars

Endurance Athletes

Fitness Equipment

Protein

Recovery

Sports Supplements

Tanning and Posing Lotions

Weight Loss

7 Keto

Appetite Suppressant

Apple Cider Vinegar

Body Fat Calculators

Carb Blockers

Cellulite Treatment

CLA

Creatine

Diuretics

Egg Protein



Sports & Fitness products you may like:
CytoSport Muscle Milk
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
MLO Milk & Egg Protein
Sundesa Blender Bottle GoStak
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
Our Suggestions

Garden of Life Vitamin Code Perfect Weight 
 
Vega One Nutritional Shake Chocolate
 
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions