Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Что представляют собой обычные пищевые добавки? - eVitamins Россия

When you pick up a supplement bottle, you may be confused about some of the ingredients used in your favorite products. Keep reading to learn more so you can shop smarter.
1.
руб1,745.55
(2)
2.
руб208.69
3.
руб1,017.85

Приобретая пищевые добавки, всегда нужно читать этикетки и обращать внимание на их состав. Особенно важно так поступать в случае наличия аллергии на некоторые ингредиенты или же ввиду личных предпочтений наподобие соблюдения веганской или же вегетарианской диеты или ввиду наличия непереносимости глютена.

Сегодня мы подытожили информацию касательно восьми основных ингредиентов, использующихся в пищевых добавках, чтобы Вы смогли лучше понимать их состав и таким образом осознанно делать правильные покупки.

  1. Биоперинэто запатентованный экстракт, получаемый из пиперина или черного перца; его добавляют в пищевые добавки для повышения степени биодоступности содерджащихся в ней питательных веществ. Под ними обычно подразумевают витамины, минералы и другие растительные экстракты. Это означает, что благодаря использованию этого экстракта питательные вещества легче усваиваются организмом и польза от их употребления возрастает.
  2. Кремний является природным минералом, который помогает поддерживать здоровье костных тканей, а также Ваших волос. Диоксид кремния используется в качестве пищевой добавки и представляет собой химическое соединение, полученное из вышеупомянутого минерала и помогающее объединять пищевые ингредиенты.
  3. Стеарат магния - это магниевая соль стеариновой кислоты, которая представляет собой жир, помогающий создать хелатную форму минерала. Стеарат магния используют в качестве связующей добавки, которая помогает заполнить капсулы или сформировать таблетки. Этот компонент не влияет на эффективность питательных веществ, входящих в состав пищевой добавки.
  4. Токоферол - это природное химическое соединение, которое выполняет в организме функцию витамина Е. Токоферолы часто добавляют в масляные добавки, такие как рыбий жир или льняное масло для того, чтобы сохранить их свежесть. Токоферолы являются натуральными консервантами.
  5. Лимонная кислота содержится в цитрусовых, она также используется как способ предотвращения порчи ингредиентов от порчи, то есть в качестве консерванта.
  6. Диоксид титана используется в качестве красящего вещества, обычно его выпускают в виде порошка, который может быть задействован для придания четкой окраски пищевой добавке.
  7. Мальтодекстрин используется в качестве наполнителя или связующего компонента. Обычно являющийся углеводом мальтодекстрин добавляют в продукт для того, чтобы его сгустить или же в целях создания капсул и таблеток. Если у Вас есть непереносимость глютена или целиакия, убедитесь в том, что Вы приобретаете продукты, которые не содержат это вещество, так как его получают из пшеницы или ячменя.
  8. Декстроза также известна под названием глюкоза, ее используют в качестве подсластителя пищевой добавки для улучшения ее аромата. Этот компонент часто входит в состав протеиновых порошков или жевательных добавок, потому что он делает их более аппетитными. Всегда нужно тщательно проверять состав детских добавок, которые часто ароматизируют, чтобы избежать приобретения продукта, включающего этот компонет.

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы насчет добавок, представленных на нашем вебсайте, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и мы обязательно поможем Вам выбрать правильный продукт. Берегите себя

Отказ от ответственности:
eVitamins рекомендует не полагаться на информацию, представленную в этой статье, в качестве диагноза для лечения каких-либо претензий по поводу здоровья. Содержимое и информация на этом сайте предназначены для справочных целей и не предназначены для замены рекомендаций, данных врачом, фармацевтом или другим лицензированным медицинским работником. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для самодиагностики или для лечения проблем со здоровьем или заболеваний. Если вы подозреваете, что у вас есть проблемы со здоровьем, немедленно свяжитесь с вашим врачом. Информация и заявления в этой статье не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения каких-либо заболеваний или состояний здоровья. eVitamins не несет ответственности за неточности или искажения.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Добавки

5-HTP

7-Кето

AHCC

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

Grape Seed

Graviola

Homeopathy

IP6

L-триптофан

Policosinol

Relora

SAM-e

St Johns Wort

Аминокислоты

Антиоксиданты

Витамины



Добавки - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Beverly International Quadracarn
Life Extension Super K with Advanced K2 Complex
Zahlers TransCycle
Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex
Beverly International Lean Out
Now Foods Vegetarian 00 Capsules
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Common Supplement Additives You Need To Know About

When you pick up a supplement bottle, you may be confused about some of the ingredients used in your favorite products. Keep reading to learn more so you can shop smarter.
1.
$33.75
(2)
2.
$2.69
3.
$13.12

When purchasing supplements, it's important to read the labels so you know exactly what you're getting. This is especially crucial for anyone with dietary restrictions or preferences such as following a vegan or vegetarian diet or those with allergies to ingredients like gluten.

Today, we've rounded up eight of the most common additives to supplements so you can better decipher what's in a product when shopping:

1. Bioperine: A patented extract from piperine, or black pepper, BioPerine is added to supplements to boost the bioavailability of the nutrients contained in the supplement. This could be vitamins, minerals or other herbal extracts. This means the nutrients are more easily absorbed by the body for greater benefit.

2. Silica: Silica is a naturally occurring mineral that helps support the health of the tissues from the bones to the hair on your head. The silica used as a supplement additive is silicon dioxide, which is a chemical compound made from this mineral that keeps the ingredients of the supplement from sticking together. 

3. Magnesium Stearate: This supplement additive is the mineral magnesium combined with stearic acid, which is a fat, to create a chelated form of the mineral. Magnesium stearate is added to supplements as a binder, which means it helps fill in capsules or form tablets. This additive isn't known to impact the effectiveness of the nutrients in the supplement.

4. Tocopherol: Naturally occurring chemical compounds, tocopherols function as vitamin E within the body. Tocopherols are often added to oil-based supplements, like fish oil or flaxseed oil, to keep them fresh. Tocopherols are a natural preservative option.

5. Citric Acid: Found in citrus fruits, citric acid is a weak acid that is also used as a way to prevent ingredients from spoiling, AKA, a preservative.

6. Titanium Dioxide: Used as a coloring agent, titanium dioxide is a powdered form of titanium that can be used to give supplements a distinct hue. 

7. Maltodextrin: Used as a filler or binding agent, maltodextrin is a carbohydrate added to thicken a product or to help create capsules or tablets. If you have a gluten intolerance or celiac disease, make sure to avoid this one as it can be produced from wheat or barley.

8. Dextrose: Also referred to as glucose, dextrose is a sugar used to sweeten supplements for a better flavor. You may find it in protein powders or chewable and gummy supplements to make them more appetizing. This is something to check for on children's supplements, which are often flavored, if you want to avoid it.

If you have any questions about a supplement on our site, feel free to contact us and we'd be happy to help you choose the right product. Stay well!

Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
Health Trends You Need To Try In The New Year
Health Trends You Need To Try In The New Year
8 Things to Know About Reading Supplement Labels
8 Things to Know About Reading Supplement Labels
The 6 Best Products, Supplements to Use This Winter
The 6 Best Products, Supplements to Use This Winter
How to Make Your Supplements Last
How to Make Your Supplements Last
42 MegaFood Products Now Non-GMO Project Verified
42 MegaFood Products Now Non-GMO Project Verified
20 Popular Health Terms Decoded
20 Popular Health Terms Decoded


RELATED CATEGORIES
Supplements

5-HTP

7-Keto

AHCC

Amino Acids

Antioxidants

Apple Cider Vinegar

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils

Enzymes

Fiber

Fruit & Vegetable

Garlic

Glucosamine

Grape Seed

Grapefruit Pectin

Graviola



Supplements products you may like:
Beverly International Quadracarn
Life Extension Super K with Advanced K2 Complex
Zahlers TransCycle
Nutricology QuatreActiv Folate
Beverly International ZMA 2000
Now Foods Vegetarian 00 Capsules
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions