Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Сегодняшние сделки Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Что представляет собой облепиха? - eVitamins Россия

С момента упоминания облепихи доктором Озом в своем шоу, все резко начали искать это растение. Прочитайте о том, что нужно знать про облепиху и ее полезные свойства.
1.
руб331.92
2.
руб716.66
3.
руб605.15

Не смущайтесь, если раньше вы совсем ничего не слышали про облепиху. Эти ягодки были совсем неизвестны перед тем, как доктор Оз показал растение на своем шоу. В восточной медицине облепиха с давних времен используется для лечения различных заболеваний и никто не сомневается в ее эффективности. В косметических и лечебных целях она годами использовалась в азиатских и европейских странах, особенно в Китае и России. Но ей никогда до сих пор не удавалось проникнуть на рынок США. На данный момент продукты с содержанием облепихи набирают популярность. И так и должно быть, так как плоды этого растения имеют так много полезных для здоровья и красоты свойств, что было бы просто стыдно не использовать их из-за нехватки информации.

Чаще всего люди ошибочно полагают, что облепиха растет в море. (По-английски она называется «морская облепиха»). На самом деле растение растет на суше вдоль Атлантического побережья Европы и в Китае, где ее очень много. Она плодоносит ягодами, богатыми фитовеществами, витаминами и минералами. Масла, которые производят из сока и мякоти облепихи, обладают такими полезными свойствами:

  1. Антивозрастные свойства, обеспечивает ровный тон кожи, минимизирует появление морщин и предотвращает преждевременное старение
  2. Борется против акне, содержит аминокислоты, витамины С и Е, и противовоспалительные компоненты для уменьшения проявлений акне.
  3. Средство для лечения ран, пальмитолеиновая  кислота, содержащаяся в облепихе, помогает в заживлении ран и обновлении кожи.
  4. В качестве солнцезащитного средства, экстракты действуют как защита от вредных солнечных УФ лучей.

Пальмитолеиновая  кислота, также известная как жирная кислота омега-7, является редким компонентом, который присутствует в облепихи в высокой концентрации, 40%. Единственным другим известным источником этой кислоты является орех макадамия, где она достигает 17%. Жирные кислоты омега-7 используются ферментами организма для растворения жиров, предотвращения отложения жира. После потери веса он не набирается снова, в отличии от других программ по снижению веса.

Антиоксиданты, содержащиеся в облепихе, борются со свободными радикалами, которые вредят человеческим органам и вызывают разные виды рака. Облепиховое масло уже более 1,300 лет используется в лечении запоров, респираторных заболеваний и болезней печени. Прием добавок из облепихи поддерживает сердечнососудистое здоровье, здоровье мозга и памяти, помогает в обновлении клеток. Смягчает симптомы менопаузы и помогает поддерживать нормальный уровень холестерина.

Масло облепихи имеет высокое содержание витамина С, в 15 раз больше, чем апельсины. Кроме антиоксидантных свойств, витамин С играет ключевую роль в формировании коллагена и здоровье клеток, что помогает задержать признаки старения. Облепиховое масло также содержит витамин Е, обеспечивающий здоровую, сияющую кожу и придающий блеск глазам. Другими фито компонентами этого волшебного органического средства являются:

  • Каротеноиды – Защищают кожу от вредного воздействия солнца, которое вызывает старение, защищает тело от свободных радикалов, вызывающих рак кожи, легких и шейки матки.  
  • Аминокислоты – Часто их называют «строители протеина», поддерживают функции витаминов и минералов, используются в выработке энзимов, гормонов, антител
  • Гемоглобин – все важные элементы для поддержания здоровья и восстановления тела
  • Бета-ситостирол – Растительный жир, известен своим свойством уменьшать боли и дискомфорт при заболеваниях простаты у мужчин среднего возраста. Он также поддерживает сексуальную активность, иммунную систему, облегчает симптомы менопаузы у женщин и предотвращает потерю волос. Все эти состояния относятся к старению, которое приостанавливается при приеме масла облепихи.
  • Полифенолы – природные компоненты, содержащиеся в растительной пище, богаты антиоксидантами, предупреждают вред для тела на клеточном уровне. Масло облепихи богато полифенолами, в основном, флавонолы содержатся также в зеленом чае.
  • Токоферолы и Токотриенолы – Производные витамина Е, обладают такими же полезными свойствами – антивозрастное действие, защищает от дегенерации зрения в пожилом возрасте.
  • Пальмиолеиновая кислота – Редкая форма жирной кислоты омега-7, улучшает процесс переработки жира и помогает сбросить вес.

Есть различные добавки из облепихи – в виде масла, пюре или капсул. Также имеются напитки и чаи. Облепиха – это не новомодное увлечение. Ее эффективность давно подтверждена на востоке и в Европе. Ее распространение в США было только вопросом времени.  Проконсультировавшись с хорошим экспертом, Вы будете уверены, что потратите деньги на хорошую вещь. 

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
Травы

Andrographis

Bacopin

Chaparral

Gugul

Lomatium

Passion Flower

Pygeum

Saw Palmetto

Tribulus

Авраамово дерево

Артишок

Астрагал

Ашваганда

Базилик

Белая ива

Босвеллия

Боярышник

Валериана

Витекс



Травы - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Solaray Red Marine Algae
Solaray Safflower
Solaray Myrrh Gum
ESSIAC Products Essiac Caps
Solaray Bitter Orange
Solaray Bitter Orange Extract
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

What Is Sea Buckthorn?

Searches for sea buckthorn products has skyrocketed since Dr. Oz first mentioned the plant on his show. Here's what you should know about this powerful plant and all of the ways it benefits your body.

It’s no cause for embarrassment if you've never heard of sea buckthorn. These little berries were almost totally unknown until Dr. Oz featured the plant on his show. In eastern medicine, the sea buckthorn is an age-old remedy for various conditions and its efficacy is beyond question. For cosmetic and medicinal purposes, it's been used for years in Asian and European countries, most notably in China and Russia. But it never managed to enter the mainstream US market until now. Currently, products containing sea buckthorn berries are gaining ground. And so it should be, as the fruits from this plant give so many health and beauty benefits, it would be a shame to miss out on them just because of a lack of knowledge.

A common misconception of sea buckthorn is that it comes from the sea. It's actually a plant that grows on land and it can be found along the Atlantic coasts of Europe and in China where it's most abundant. It bears fruit that belong to the berry family and is a rich source of phytonutrients, vitamins and minerals. The oils from the juice and pulp of the sea buckthorn berry have three main benefits:

  1. As an anti-aging measure, it promotes even skin tone, minimizes the appearance of wrinkles and wards off premature skin aging.
  2. As an aid in the treatment of acne, it contains amino acids, vitamins C and E, and anti-inflammatory compounds to reduce acne propagation.
  3. As a wound-healing agent, the palmitoleic acid in sea buckthorn promotes wound healing and skin renewal.
  4. As a sunblock, the extracts act as a protective shield against the sun’s harmful UV rays.

Palmitoleic acid, also known as omega 7 fatty acid, is a rare compound that's present in sea buckthorn in the highest concentration, at 40 percent. The only other known plant source of palmitoleic acid is the macadamia nut, containing a concentration of 17 percent. Omega 7 fatty acids are used by the body’s enzymes to help in fat melting, preventing fat from being stored in the body. This results in weight loss that lasts longer than other weight reduction programs.

The antioxidants in sea buckthorn fight the free radicals that damage the body organs and expose them to many types of cancers. The oil from the fruit has been used for more than 1,300 years as a treatment for constipation, respiratory diseases and liver ailments, to name a few. Taking sea buckthorn as a supplement or beverage promotes cardiovascular health, enhances brain health and memory retention and assists with cell repair and renewal. It alleviates the symptoms of menopause and helps in keeping cholesterol levels normal.

Sea buckthorn oil from its berry juice and pulp has a very high vitamin C content, about 15 times that of oranges. Aside from its antioxidant properties, vitamin C plays a key role in collagen formation and cellular health, both of which help in keeping the signs of aging at bay. The oil from sea buckthorn berries also contains vitamin E that promotes healthy, glowing skin and eyes. Other phytochemicals in this amazing organic supplement are:

  • Carotenoids -- Protect the skin from sun damage which is the major cause of skin aging; shield the body from free radical damage that causes skin cancer, lung cancer and cancer of the cervix.
  • Amino Acids -- Popularly called the “building blocks of protein,” they support the functions of vitamins and minerals and are used in the production of enzymes, hormones, antibodies and
  • Hemoglobin -- All important elements to keep the body healthy and revitalized.
  • Beta-sitosterol -- A plant fat also found in sea buckthorn berries, it's best known to for relieving the pain and discomfort of an enlarged prostate in middle-aged men. It also boosts sexual performance, enhances the immune system, relieves menopausal symptoms in women and helps prevent hair loss. These conditions are all related to aging, a process that's forestalled when you take sea buckthorn oil.
  • Polyphenols -- Natural compounds found in plant foods; they are rich in antioxidants, preventing damage to the body at the cellular level. Sea buckthorn oils are abundant in polyphenols, most notably the flavonols that are also found in green tea.
  • Tocopherols and Tocotrienols -- Derivatives of vitamin E and give the same benefits - namely working as an antiaging vitamin, preventibng age-related macular degeneration of the eyes.
  • Palmitoleic Acid -- A rare form of fatty acid also known as omega 7, it enhances fat excretion and promotes weight loss.

Sea buckthorn products are available as supplements in the form of oil, puree or caplets. There are also juice drinks and tea beverages made from this wonder fruit. Sea buckthorn is not a flash in the pan thing. Its effectiveness has long been proven in the Orient and in Europe. It was just a matter of time for it to make its grand arrival in the US. Endorsed by a trustworthy and reputable expert, you can be sure you are spending money on a good thing.



Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Treat SAD This Winter
Treat SAD This Winter



Amino Acids


Apple Cider Vinegar





EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils



Fruit & Vegetable



Grape Seed

Grapefruit Pectin


Green Foods

Sea Buckthorn products you may like:
Seabuck Wonders Omega 7 Complete
Seabuck Wonders Omega 7 Complete
Seabuck Wonders Omega 7 Complete
Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Exfoliating Scrub
Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Exfoliating Scrub
New Chapter Sea Buckthorn Force
Sibu Beauty Revitalize and Renew Sea Buckthorn 
Why you may like this product? Sibu Beauty's Sea Buckthorn juice has been a hot ticket item since Dr. Oz first mentioned the sea buckthorn berry on his show. This product is designed to maximize the beautifying effects of sea buckthorn and contains ingredients that benefit the hair, skin and nails.
Eclectic Products Sea Buckthorn 
Why you may like this product? For people who want to reap the sea buckthorn benefits without having to drink it in a juice, Eclectic Products makes this capsule supplement. The extract is freeze dried to lock in all the of the nutritional benefits and it's 100 percent, certified Kosher.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions