Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Что такое календула? Позаботьтесь о коже своего малыша натуральными средствами - eVitamins Россия

Calendula has been trusted for years to soothe skin irritations and help calm babies. Find out why so many people are keeping calendula products on hand for their little one.
1.
руб370.64
2.
руб370.64
3.
руб329.33

Кожа – это самый большой орган вашего тела, который защищает вас от внешнего влияния, но в то же время она очень чувствительна, особенно детская кожа.

Много лет календула помогает успокаивать кожные раздражения и приносит облегчение. Вероятно, в аптеках вы видели баночки и тюбики с лекарствами от кожных заболеваний с календулой в составе. Календуле так безоговорочно доверяют, потому что она по-настоящему помогает.

Что такое календула?
Календула (Calendula officinalis) это такое растение, цветки которого используются в медицинских целях. Это растение, также известное как садовые ноготки, родом из средиземноморского региона и по данным университета Maryland Medical Center  известно в медицине с 12 века. Сейчас этот цветок можно найти по всему миру.

Календула как средство для детской кожи
Существует много причин, по которым родители и врачи обращаются к календуле, когда нужно помочь малышам. Прежде всего, календула обладает противовоспалительными свойствами, по данным Национального института здоровья (NIH), это значит, что она может облегчить боль и справиться с опухолями. Это полезно для некоторых мускулов или больного горла и ротовой полости, а также для варикоза, геморроя и конъюнктивита (воспаление конъюнктива). Что касается малышей, то для них календула используется чаще всего, чтобы устранить и предотвратить опрелость.

Календула помогает от спазмов мускулов, поэтому считается, что она имеет успокаивающий эффект. Она также помогает росту здоровой ткани и ускоряет восстановление пораженных участков кожи, поэтому часто календулу используют как заживляющее средство при царапинах и несерьезных ранах, включая ожоги и воспаление ротовой полости. Исследование 2009 года, опубликованное в журнале Journal of Basic and Clinical Physiology and Pharmacology, показало, что экстракт календулы при внутреннем или наружном применении ускорял заживление ран у животных. Наконец, календула содержит антиоксиданты, которые защищают клетки тела от окисляющего действия радикалов. 

Всё ещё требуются дополнительные исследования, чтобы выяснить точное действие и полезные свойства активных элементов календулы.

Как применять календулу
Календула может быть как для приема внутрь, так и для наружного применения. Можно найти жидкие растворы календулы, которые разводят водой или чаем из листьев календулы. Не принимайте календулу сами и не давайте своему ребенку, не проконсультировавшись с врачом, особенно если вы или ваш ребенок в данный момент болеете и принимаете лекарства (по рецепту или без). Женщинам во время беременности или в период грудного вскармливания не следует принимать календулу, кроме того противопоказана календула и тем, у кого аллергия на пыльцу, кто принимает седативные препараты, а также находится в послеоперационном периоде.

Чаще всего календулу используют для наружного применения. Часто она продается в виде лосьонов, масел или кремов, а также жидкого мыла для лица и тела. Это позволяет смягчить кожу, уменьшить раздражение и предотвратить другие неприятные ощущения. Не наносите такие средства на поврежденную кожу. Вы можете найти линию средств с календулой для ухода и защиты нежной кожи малыша. Но и взрослым понравится такие средства тоже!

Вы уже пробовали календулу? Выбирайте из целой серии продуктов с календулой на eVitamins и делитесь впечатлениями.

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
School Supplies

Moms & Maternity

Vitamin D

Витамин С

Детская гигиена

Детские бутылочки

Детские присыпки и лосьоны

Детский гель для душа

Детский шампунь

Детское мыло и дезинфицирующие средства

Детское питание

Добавки для детей

Добавки с кальцем для детей

Крем под подгузник

Мультивитамины для детей

Непереносимость лактозы

Ночное недержание мочи

Подгузники и салфетки

Порезы, шишки, синяки

Пробиотики для детей



Детская гигиена - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Alaffia Babies and Up Shampoo and Body Wash
Baby Banana Brush Infant Toothbrush with Handles
Baby Banana Brush Cornelius Brush
UpSpring Walking Wings Baby Learning to Walk Assistant
Abra Therapeutic Aromasaurus Rex Calming Bath Suds
Burt's Bees Baby Bee Nourishing Lotion
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

What Is Calendula? Soothe Your Baby

Calendula has been trusted for years to soothe skin irritations and help calm babies. Find out why so many people are keeping calendula products on hand for their little one.
1.
$4.78
2.
$4.78
3.
$4.25

Your skin is your body's largest organ and while it protects you from a lot, it's also sensitive, especially for babies and young children.

Calendula has been used for years to help calm skin irritation and promote healing. You've probably seen jars and tubes with calendula listed on them in the first aid or skin care department. The reason it's gained such a loyal following is because it works.

What Is Calendula?


Calendula (Calendula officinalis) is a type of plant whose flowers are used for medicinal purposes. This plant, also known as pot marigold, is native to the Mediterranean region and has been used since the 12th century as medicine, according to the University of Maryland Medical Center. It can now be found growing around the world.

Calendula in Baby Care


There are many reasons parents and physicians turn to calendula to help babies feel better. First of all, calendula has anti-inflammatory properties, which means it can help reduce pain and swelling, according to the National Institutes of Health (NIH). This is can be useful for sore muscles or a sore throat and mouth as well as varicose veins, hemorrhoids and conjunctivitis (eye inflammation). For babies, the anti-inflammatory benefits are typically utilized to soothe and prevent diaper rash.

Calendula can help prevent spasms of the muscles, which is why it's also considered calming. Calendula may also promote the growth of healthy tissues to speed healing of wounds, making it a popular choice for infections and minor wounds of the skin, including minor burns and inflamed gums. A 2009 study published in the Journal of Basic and Clinical Physiology and Pharmacology showed the extract (when taken orally and used topically), sped up wound healing in animals. Lastly, calendula contains antioxidants to protect the body's cells against the oxidative damage of free radicals.

More research is needed to know the exact actions and benefits of the active compounds within calendula.

How to Use It


Calendula can be taken orally or applied topically. You can find liquid tinctures of calendula that can be consumed with water as well as calendula tea. Do not ingest calendula or give it to your children without first speaking with a physician, especially if you or your child have a diagnosed medical condition or are taking any medication (prescribed or over the counter). Women who are pregnant or breastfeeding shouldn't take calendula as well as those who are allergic to ragweed and similar plants, are taking sedatives or those who are having surgery.

Topical use of calendula is more common. Calendula extract can be found in lotions, oils and creams as well as body and face washes. This allows the calendula to soothe the skin, reducing irritation and preventing further discomfort. Do not apply calendula to broken skin. You can find a range of products with calendula in them to help you care for your baby and protect their delicate skin. Adults love calendula topical products, too!

Have you tried calendula? Shop our entire selection at eVitamins and let us know how it goes. Have a great week!

Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
How to Make Your Own Baby Food
How to Make Your Own Baby Food
8 Ingredients to Look Out for in Baby Products
8 Ingredients to Look Out for in Baby Products
Carefully Caring for Your Baby
Carefully Caring for Your Baby
Probiotics Can Stop Colicky Babies from Crying
Probiotics Can Stop Colicky Babies from Crying


RELATED CATEGORIES
School Supplies

ADHD & Children

Baby Bottles

Baby Essentials

Baby Formula & Food

Baby Lotions & Oils

Baby Personal Care

Baby Shampoo

Baby, Creams & Ointments

Baby, Hand Soaps & Sanitizers

Bath & Body Washes

Bed Wetting Solutions

Children's Calcium

Children's Cold & Flu

Children's Fish Oil

Children's Probiotics

Children's Supplements

Cuts - Bumps - Bruises

Diapers - Baby Wipes

Kids Multivitamins



Baby Personal Care products you may like:
Alaffia Babies and Up Shampoo and Body Wash
Baby Banana Brush Cornelius Brush
Weleda Calendula Face Cream
Abra Therapeutic Aromasaurus Rex Calming Bath Suds
Burt's Bees Baby Bee Nourishing Lotion
Desert Essence My Sweetie Pie Baby Lotion
Our Suggestions

Weleda Calendula Baby Shampoo and Body Wash 
 
Mill Creek Baby Calendula Cream 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions