Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Спортивные добавки: панты оленя - eVitamins Россия


By , Staff Writer
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
1.Trace Minerals Research ConcenTrace Trace Mineral Drops
$17.69
(2)
2.Natural Sport Electrolyte Harmony
$8.22
3.Midway Labs Military Trail Creatine
$18.99
4.Midway Labs Glamour Nutrition Glamour Protein
$39.99

Споры вспыхнули на этой неделе, когда издание Sports Illustrated сообщило, что надежда команды Baltimore Ravens, известный полузащитник Рэй Льюис, возможно, использовал  запрещенное вещество во время восстановления от травмы   разорванного трицепса. Что за запрещенное вещество? Добавка из пантов оленя.

Обычное время восстановления после такой травмы - минимум три месяца, а чтобы прийти в игровую форму – еще чуть больше недели. Льюису, который порвал трицепс во время игры в октябре, против команды Dallas Cowboys, удалось вернуться в форму на протяжении двух месяцев, и быть в форме для первого раунда игры Ravens  против Indianapolis Colts. В кубке Супер Боул за  считанные дни до матча, Льюис опроверг утверждения об использовании запрещенной добавки.

Позже появились слухи о том, что компания, поставляющая Льюису запрещенную добавку, также контактировала с игроками команды Crimson Tide Университета Алабамы перед их игрой в Национальном Чемпионате против команды Университета Луизианы в 2012 году.

Также сообщалось, что бывший трехкратный победитель Виджей Сингх также имеет отношение к основателям компании - Кристофером Кею и  Митчу  Россу. Сингх, как сообщается, одобрил употребление добавки даже после того, как она была запрещена Профессиональной Организацией Гольфистов.

Эти слухи породили массу вопросов о добавке, производимой  из пантов оленя, и вот что Вы должны о ней знать:

Что это?

Панты оленя - кальцинированный хрящ на  основе формирующихся рогов оленя-самца, который способствует укреплению  и росту грудных мышц. Передняя часть рога обогащена кальцием, ее измельчают до состояния порошка, чтобы затем  изготовить добавку.

Панты оленя можно найти в виде таблеток, но наиболее часто он встречается в виде спрея. Потребитель должен распылить формулу под язык два раза в день, по мере необходимости. Считается, что спрей является более эффективным, чем таблетки, потому что он быстрее всасывается в кровь и затем распространяется по всему телу.

В каких целях используется?

Традиционно, панты оленя используются для восстановления баланса и укрепления организма, поддерживают функцию суставов и создают общее ощущение благополучия. Недавние исследования показали, что панты оленя могут стимулировать максимальный синтез белка и рост мышечной ткани человека.

Почему добавку не рекомендуют?

Панты оленя содержит IGF-1 (инсулиноподобный фактор роста-1), гормон естественным образом вырабатывает  Ваш организм из человеческого гормона роста (HGH). Большинство продуктов с использованием пантов оленя увеличивают уровень гормона роста в организме, увеличивая скорость восстановления мышц. Мышцы способны восстанавливаться быстрее и становится легче построить мышечную массу. Использование гормона роста рассматривается как конкурентное преимущество , и, таким образом, большинство крупных спортивных организаций запрещают употребление добавки.

Если Вы спортсмен, любитель или профессионал, важно проверить специфику Вашего организма, прежде чем использовать эту добавку.

Безопасно ли употребление добавки?

Исследование, проведенное Университетом Нью-Брансуик в 2003 году показало, что никаких известных побочных эффектов, связанных с добавкой, нет. Тем не менее, как и со всеми добавками, важно, проконсультироваться с врачом, прежде чем вводить новшество, особенно если Вы лечите заболевания, беременны или кормите грудью.

Посетите наш сайт eVitamins, чтобы получить больше информации о добавке.


Products you may like:

Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray  Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray 
Why you may like this product? IGF-1 is the main booster of HGH in deer antler velvet. It can be used to speed muscle recovery and increase muscle mass. Every serving contains 27.5 ng of IGF -1.
Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Antler Velvet 250 mg  Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Antler Velvet 250 mg 
Why you may like this product? This product is regenerated every year and harvested with great care in a humane manner by specially trained farmers or veterinarians who conform to the National Velvet Standards Body (NVSB) of New Zealand. Every serving contains 500 mg of antler velvet.
Поделиться:
Related Articles
Benefits of Body Weight Training
If you're not a fan of traditional weight training with the dumbbells and expensive gym memberships, explore the benefits of body weight training. You can get the results you're after using your body as your equipment.
Athlete's Foot Not Just for Athletes
Athete's foot can be more than uncomfortable, in fact, it can progress into a chronic infection if not treated properly. Learn how to protect your feet and attack an infection, if it happens.
Frequently Asked Questions About Concussions
Last year there were more than four million reported concussions in the United States. Learn what you can do to keep your child safe and recognize the symptoms of a concussion.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Supplements in Sports: Deer Antler Velvet


By , Staff Writer
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
1.Trace Minerals Research ConcenTrace Trace Mineral Drops
$14.53
(1)
2.Natural Sport Electrolyte Harmony
$7.14

Controversy broke out this week when a Sport's Illustrated story reported Baltimore Ravens' future Hall of Fame linebacker Ray Lewis may have used a banned substance during his miraculous recovery from a torn triceps. The supposed culprit? Deer antler velvet.

The normal recovery time for such an injury is at the bare minimum three months to heal and a week or so to get back into game shape. Lewis, who tore his triceps during an October game versus the Dallas Cowboys, managed a comeback in a blistering two months, suiting up for the Ravens' first-round game against the Indianapolis Colts. With the Super Bowl mere days away, Lewis denied claims he had used the supplement.

Later, stories began to circulate that the company who supplied Lewis with the supplement (S.W.A.T.S) had also been in contact with players from the University of Alabama Crimson Tide before their 2012 National Championship game versus Louisiana State University.

It is also being reported that former three time Major winner Vijay Singh also has connections to S.W.A.T.S founders Christopher Key and Mitch Ross. Singh reportedly endorsed deer antler velvet even after it was banned by the PGA.

These stories certainly raised plenty of questions about deer antler velvet. Here's what you need to know:

What is deer antler velvet?
Deer antler velvet is the pre-calcified cartilage on the newly forming antlers of male deer which helps strengthen and grow the rack. Before the antlers are fully calcified, they're extracted in a safe manner and ground into a powder to be manufactured into supplements.

Deer antler velvet can be found in pill form but is most commonly found as a spray. A user will spray the formula under his tongue two times per day for as long as needed. It's believed that the spray is more effective then the pill because it's absorbed quickly into the bloodstream and sent throughout the body.

What is it used for?
Traditionally, deer antler velvet has been used to restore, balance and strengthen the bodysupport joint function and cultivate an overall feeling of well-being. Recent studies have shown deer antler velvet can stimulate maximum protein synthesis and growth in human muscle tissue.

Why is it banned?
Deer antler velvet contains IGF -1 (Insulin-Like Growth Factor-1), a hormone naturally produced by your body from human growth hormone (HGH). Most of the products using deer antler velvet boost the levels of HGH in the body to increase muscle recovery rate. Making the muscles able to rebound more quickly after intense training it turn makes it easier to build lean muscle mass. The use of HGH is seen as a competitive advantage and so it's banned by most of the major sports organizations.

If you're an athlete, either amateur or professional, it's important to check your organization's guidelines before using this supplement.

Is deer antler velvet safe?
A study conducted by University of New Brunswick in 2003 showed there are no known side effects associated with deer antler velvet. However, as with all supplements, it's crucial to speak with a physician before adding a new one to your routine, especially if you're being treated for a diagnosed medical condition, are pregnant or nursing.

Visit eVitamins to learn more about this supplement.


Products you may like:

Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray  Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray 
Why you may like this product? IGF-1 is the main booster of HGH in deer antler velvet. It can be used to speed muscle recovery and increase muscle mass. Every serving contains 27.5 ng of IGF -1.
Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Antler Velvet 250 mg  Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Antler Velvet 250 mg 
Why you may like this product? This product is regenerated every year and harvested with great care in a humane manner by specially trained farmers or veterinarians who conform to the National Velvet Standards Body (NVSB) of New Zealand. Every serving contains 500 mg of antler velvet.
Share:
Related Articles
Benefits of Body Weight Training
If you're not a fan of traditional weight training with the dumbbells and expensive gym memberships, explore the benefits of body weight training. You can get the results you're after using your body as your equipment.
Athlete's Foot Not Just for Athletes
Athete's foot can be more than uncomfortable, in fact, it can progress into a chronic infection if not treated properly. Learn how to protect your feet and attack an infection, if it happens.
Frequently Asked Questions About Concussions
Last year there were more than four million reported concussions in the United States. Learn what you can do to keep your child safe and recognize the symptoms of a concussion.
Abstain or Engage Before the Big Game?
Take a look at the pros and cons of engaging in sexual activity before the big match.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions