Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Безопасные и натуральные средства для облегчения симптомов беременности - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Best Prenatal Vitamins
1.NATURELO Prenatal Whole Food Multivitamin with Natural Iron Folate and Calcium
$39.95
(1)
2.VitaFusion PreNatal
$10.68
3.Theralogix TheraNatal OvaVite
$140.00
4.Zahlers Mellow Mornings
$18.57
(1)

Рождение ребенка превращает Вас в героиню. Вы создали жизнь, и если это не гарантирует плаща супергероя, то что тогда? Но, как говорится, за власть приходится платить, и Вы поправляетесь, Вас тошнит, опухают ноги, болит голова и спина, рвота, усталость. ..

Есть общие физические явления в каждом триместре, осложняющие беременность, но облегчать их нужно с осторожностью. Вот три основных симптома и их сроки:

 Первый триместр: утреннее недомогание

Это, возможно, самый узнаваемый симптом беременности, прежде чем она становится заметной. Тошнота и рвота может привести к истощению. Вот некоторые естественные способы, чтобы удержать пищу и не часто бегать в ванную:

•    Имбирь - этот корень использовали для налаживания пищеварения в течение многих лет, как часть традиционной китайской медицины (ТКМ). Он облегчит тошноту, вызванную беременностью, а также слабость при ходьбе. Имбирь доступен в виде капсул или в жидкой форме, а также форме жевательной резинки, чтобы облегчить прием.

•    Красная малина - член семейства розовых, листья красной малины богаты витаминами В и Е, а также железом, кальцием и магнием. Эти питательные вещества облегчают тошноту, а также спазмы и диарею. Вы можете найти красную малину в виде сиропа, капсул и даже как чай в пакетиках.

•    Витамин B6 - витамин В6 уменьшает тошноту у беременных женщин, укрепляя иммунную систему. Американская ассоциация Беременных рекомендует 50 мг в день витамина В6, чтобы облегчить симптомы, но попробуйте сперва витамины для беременных.

•    Мята перечная- член семейства мятных, масло мяты перечной можно принимать отдельно или с другими ингредиентами, чтобы помочь правильному пищеварению в кишечнике и успокоить желудок. Мята также полезна при спазмах и газах, обычных у беременных женщин.

 

Все эти ингредиенты доступны как отдельные добавки или включены в смеси, предназначенные для утренней тошноты. Это также период, когда Вы начнете принимать витамины для беременных для Вашего здоровья и Вашего ребенка. Убедитесь, что эти витамины содержат 100 и более процентов рекомендуемых витаминов и минералов, особенно кальций, витамин С и фолиевую кислоту. Эти витамины укрепят Ваше здоровье и обеспечат нормальный рост и развитие плода.

 Второй триместр: усталость

На этом сроке беременности Вы, вероятно, почувствуете себя очень утомленной. Гормональный переворот при беременности приводит к потере энергии и вызывает чувство непрочности, что влияет на выполнение Вами повседневных обязанностей дома и на работе. Вот некоторые естественные способы побороть усталость:

Белки - неважно, получите Вы их из мяса, орехов или молочных продуктов, белок является неотъемлемой частью Вашей диеты во время беременности. Если Вы утомлены, попробуйте протеиновый напиток для повышения энергии. Выбирайте с низким содержанием сахара и максимально натуральный, избегайте компромиссов в питании.

Железо - Вы можете есть продукты, богатые железом, орехи или листовые зеленые овощи, чтобы повысить энергию. Ваш врач может также рекомендовать железосодержащие препараты, так как у некоторых женщин во время беременности может развиться анемия. Убедитесь, что рекомендуемое количество, 27 мг в сутки, уже содержится в Ваших дородовых витаминах, и увеличьте дозу в виде добавки только если Ваш доктор посоветовал сделать это.

Витамин B12 - витамины, как известно, помогают повысить энергию. У Вас может быть низкое содержание витамина В12 во время беременности, что непосредственно вызывает чувство усталости. Витамин В12 доступен в капсулах, пастилках или жидкой форме, он повышает уровень энергии в течение дня и содействует более спокойному сну ночью.

 

Третий триместр: боль в спине

Дата родов все ближе, а лишний вес, который Вы набрали, может привести к боли в спине от стресса и напряжения. Но во время беременности сложно принимать обезболивающие - Вам следует избегать аспирина, ибупрофена и кодеина. По данным клиники Майо, ношение удобной обуви на низком каблуке и сон на Вашей стороне облегчают боль. Можно попробовать чередовать грелку и пакеты со льдом, чтобы уменьшить боль, а также выполнять упражнения на растяжку, типа йоги. Внутренние и наружные обезболивающие, даже натуральные, обычно не рекомендуются во время беременности.

Конечно, необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом прежде, чем добавлять рекомендованные нами препараты в свой рацион, чтобы убедиться, что они помогут Вам чувствовать себя лучше, а не хуже. Как и со всеми добавками, проверьте все возможные взаимодействия их с препаратами, которые Вы уже принимаете.

 Просто помните, что выносить ребенка не легкая задача, и это означает, что Вы удивительны. Лечитесь правильно, Вам понадобится все Ваше здоровье и после родов.


Products you may like:

MOM Enterprises Mommy's Bliss Morning Sickness Magic  MOM Enterprises Mommy's Bliss Morning Sickness Magic 
Why you may like this product? This morning sickness blend contains ginger and vitamin B6 for nausea as well as red raspberry leaf for overall health. Folic acid, an essential nutrient for a developing baby, has also been added. You get relief from the nausea plus a boost to your immune system.
Garden of Life RAW Protein Natural Garden of Life RAW Protein Natural
Why you may like this product? If you're feeling fatigued during your second trimester, you may not be getting enough protein in your diet. This mix from Garden of Life contains whole food-based nutrients and is vegan, gluten free and dairy free with no artificial flavors or fillers.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles
妊娠中のDHAサプリ、児の知能に効果なし
妊娠中にDHA(ドコサヘキサエン酸)のサプリメントを摂取しても、子どもが賢い子に育つわけではないことが、7年間の追跡調査で示された。
A Holistic Approach To Pregnancy
A healthy pregnancy involves lots of choices and planning. Holistic methods can help ease pain and morning sickness and provide essential nutrition for both mom and baby. Dr. Matt explains the options.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Safe, Natural Solutions for Pregnancy Symptoms


By , Managing Editor
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Best Prenatal Vitamins
1.The Honest Company Whole-Food Based Prenatal
$36.71
2.The Honest Company DHA Complete
$22.94
3.Zahlers Mighty Mini
$38.97
4.MegaFood Baby and Me
$32.37
(1)

Having a baby makes you a superhero. You've created life and if that doesn't warrant a cape, then what does? But as they say, with that power comes great responsibility and, well, weight gain, nausea, swollen feet, headaches, back pain, vomiting, fatigue . . . 

There are common physical occurrences at each trimester that can make pregnancy uncomfortable but you have to be cautious about how you treat them. Here are the three big ones and when to expect them:

First Trimester: Morning Sickness
This is the perhaps the most recognizable symptom of pregnancy before you begin to show. The nausea and vomiting can make it hard to keep down the food down your body needs. Here are some natural fixes to keep you up and moving without constantly running to the bathroom:

  • Ginger -- This root has been used to aid in digestion for years as part of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). It helps to alleviate nausea caused by pregnancy as well as motion sickness. Ginger is available in capsules or liquid form as well as gum form to make taking it easier.
  • Red Raspberry -- A member of the rose family, red raspberry leaves are rich in vitamins B and E as well as iron, calcium and magnesium. These nutrients can be helpful in relieving nausea as well as cramping and diarrhea. You can find red raspberry in liquid, capsules and even tea bags. 
  • Vitamin B6 -- This B vitamin has also been shown to help reduce nausea in pregnant women while supporting a strong immune system. The American Pregnancy Association recommends 50 mg a day of vitamin B6 to help with symptoms, but check your prenatal vitamin first. 
  • Peppermint -- A member of the mint family, peppermint oil can be taken alone or with other ingredients to aid proper digestion in the intestines and soothe the stomach. Peppermint can also help with cramps and gas, which are common among pregnant women. 

All of these ingredients are available in individual supplements or are included in blends designed for morning sickness. This is also the time when you'll begin taking prenatal vitamins for the health of you and your baby. Make sure these vitamins contain 100 percent or more of your recommended vitamins and minerals, especially, calcium, vitamin C and folic acid. These vitamins will keep your health on track and make sure the baby grows and develops properly. 

Second Trimester: Fatigue
During this point in your pregnancy, the demands of pregnancy on your body will probably make you feel very worn down. The hormonal upheaval pregnancy causes can make you lose energy and feel groggy, which can interfere with your daily responsibilities at home and at work. Here are some natural ways to beat pregnancy fatigue:

  • Protein -- No matter if you get it from meat, nuts or dairy, protein is an essential part of your diet during pregnancy. You can try a protein drink if you feel fatigued to help boost your energy. Look for one that's low in sugar and is as natural as possible, to not compromise your nutrition. 
  • Iron -- You can eat foods rich in iron like nuts or leafy greens to boost energy. Your doctor may also recommend an iron supplement, as some women can become anemic during pregnancy. Make sure the recommended amount, 27 mg a day, is already in your prenatal vitamin and only add more in supplemental form if advised to do so by your doctor.
  • Vitamin B12 -- The B vitamins are known for helping to boost energy. You may be low in vitamin B12 during pregnancy, which can directly cause fatigue. A vitamin B12 supplement, available in capsule, lozenge or liquid form, can help to boost energy levels during the day and promote more restful sleep at night. 

Third Trimester: Back Pain
As you get closer to your due date, the extra weight you've put on can lead to back pain from stress and strain. But pain medication can be tricky to take while pregnant -- you should avoid aspirin, ibuprofen and codeine. According to the Mayo Clinic, small changes such as wearing supportive shoes with a low heel and sleeping on your side can relieve pain. You can also try a heating pad and ice packs, alternating to relieve pain and stretching exercises like yoga. Oral and topical pain medications, even natural ones, aren't commonly recommended during pregnancy.

Of course, these supplements are recommendations you should take to your doctor before adding them to your routine to make sure they'll help you feel better, not worse. As with all supplements, do your research to determine any possible interactions with your current medications.

Just remember, making a baby is no small task and means you're pretty amazing. Treat your body right for continued health after delivery. 

 


Products you may like:

MOM Enterprises Mommy's Bliss Morning Sickness Magic  MOM Enterprises Mommy's Bliss Morning Sickness Magic 
Why you may like this product? This morning sickness blend contains ginger and vitamin B6 for nausea as well as red raspberry leaf for overall health. Folic acid, an essential nutrient for a developing baby, has also been added. You get relief from the nausea plus a boost to your immune system.
Garden of Life RAW Protein Natural Garden of Life RAW Protein Natural
Why you may like this product? If you're feeling fatigued during your second trimester, you may not be getting enough protein in your diet. This mix from Garden of Life contains whole food-based nutrients and is vegan, gluten free and dairy free with no artificial flavors or fillers.
Share:
Related Articles
What To Look For In a Prenatal
There are a lot of opinions out there about prenatal vitamins and pregnancy. These are the bare facts so you can feel more confident about your pregnancy and health.
A Holistic Approach To Pregnancy
A healthy pregnancy involves lots of choices and planning. Holistic methods can help ease pain and morning sickness and provide essential nutrition for both mom and baby. Dr. Matt explains the options.
Taking Vitamin A During Pregnancy
Vitamin A is a pivotal nutrient for eyes and vision but too much of it during pregnancy can be a bad thing. Find out what vitamin A is safe and what doses are acceptable.
Protect Your Baby with Prenatal Vitamins
Parents start saving money for children years before they're born so why shouldn't mothers be thinking about prenatal vitamins? Find out what to be looking for when determining which prenatal vitamin is perfect for you and your future child.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions