Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Как восстановиться после рака груди - eVitamins Россия

Как и любая другая болезнь, рак груди имеет несколько фаз, и фаза восстановления не менее важна, чем постановка диагноза. eVitamins Россия.
1.
руб797.27
(19)
2.
руб1,549.47
3.
руб469.94
(1)

Когда люди говорят о раке груди, чаще всего они не придают особого значения стадии восстановления после этого заболевания. Все дело в том, что с 1990-х годов все больше людей вылечиваются от рака груди. Специалисты считают, что заслуга этого – более продвинутые методы лечения, а также всеобщая информированность, которая в последние годы становится все лучше. Все это помогает людям рано заметить первые признаки рака, что повышает шансы на выздоровление от смертельного заболевания. 

И хотя восстановление после рака – это большая радость и счастье, все мы знаем, что это еще не конец. Дело в том, что есть вероятность, что рак вернется, и пациент и его близкие снова окунутся в ужасный процесс лечения. Думать об этом сразу после того, как эти круги ада пройдены, очень тяжело с эмоциональной, психической и даже физической точки зрения. Именно поэтому на этой стадии пациенту и его близким требуется особенно много сил. 

Первое, что надо знать пациенту о повторном развитии рака – это что это такое. Рак может вернуться разными способами. Чаще всего болезнь возвращается в течение года после успешного окончания лечения. 

К сожалению, статистику ремиссии и повторного развития рака очень трудно отслеживать. Некоторые женщины, вылечившись от рака, больше с ним не сталкиваются до конца своих дней, другим приходится снова начинать борьбу с этим заболеванием, стоит им только подумать, что они его успешно преодолели. Вот почему тем, кто вылечился от рака груди, так важно внимательно следить за собой. Может быть, для них это еще важнее, чем для тех, кто вот-вот узнает о своем диагнозе. Очень важно тщательно следить за участком, на котором в первый раз была обнаружена опухоль и, что еще более важно, за второй грудью. Любое ненормальное явление может оказаться признаком повторного развития рака, так что тщательно осматривайте грудь. 

Еще одним хорошим способом подготовиться к возможному возвращению болезни является участие в программах реабилитации и восстановления после лечения. Такие программы помогают справиться с пережитым и со своими эмоциями, а также следить за своим состоянием, что необходимо для восстановления. Вы также можете получить больше информации о том, как подготовиться к лучшему и худшему варианту развития событий, и что надо делать на каждом этапе выздоровления. 

Для того чтобы восстановиться, очень важно работать над своей болезнью вместе с врачом. Неудивительно, что те, кто излечился от рака, вынуждены постоянно проходить осмотры, так что обязательно делайте это, даже если это неприятно. 

Важно следить за своим здоровьем в целом. После разных видов лечения организм становится слабее, чем был до того, как в нем поселилась болезнь. Вот почему необходимо правильно питаться и заниматься спортом в достаточной мере. Только не переусердствуйте, иначе Вам будет сложнее восстановиться. 

Пациентам, вылечившимся от рака, очень важно поддерживать здоровый вес. Это помогает стабилизировать уровень гормонов. Рак груди связан с гормонами, так что не делайте того, что может негативно сказаться на гормональном балансе. Это еще одна причина, чтобы оставаться в хорошей физической форме. 

Многие пациенты, пережившие рак груди, просто хотят вернуться к прежней жизни. Вероятность этого очень велика, однако надо соблюдать осторожность. Следите за своим здоровьем и состоянием – на данном этапе это самое важное. Сразу после излечения возвращаться к прежней жизни очень опасно. Ваше состояние может оказаться недостаточно стабильным – как физически, так и эмоционально, ведь Вы прошли через такое испытание! Так что дайте себе немного времени, чтобы оправиться после болезни. В этом Вам могут помочь группы поддержки и специалисты, которых, к счастью, сейчас найти совсем несложно. 

Чтобы повысить шансы на окончательное выздоровление после рака груди, постарайтесь узнать побольше о стадии восстановления после лечения. Сейчас можно найти массу информации на эту тему, больше всего – в интернете, так что пользуйтесь ею, чтобы навсегда побороть свою болезнь. 

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
Витамин B

Витамин D

Витамин А

Витамин Е

Витамин К

Витамин С

Витамины для глаз

Витамины для женщин

Витамины для мужчин

Дети, Дети, Baby

Жидкие витамины

Мультивитамины

Поднятие энергии

Витамины для беременных

Здоровье молочной железы

Крем с прогестеронов

Менопауза

Мультивитамины для женщин

От кандидоза

Очищение кожи лица и тела



Витамины для женщин - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Nature's Answer Pueraria Mirifica
Theralogix ProCerv HP
Theralogix Essentia
Protocol for Life Balance Myo-Inositol Powder
Bell Bladder Health and Yeast Balance
Barlean's Essential Woman Softgels
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

Recovering from Breast Cancer

Like all diseases, breast cancer can be broken down into several phases, and the recovery phase of breast cancer is just as important as the initial diagnosis.

When people talk about breast cancer, the most overlooked part is the recovery stage. The thing with this kind of cancer, you see, is that it has had a rising rate of recoveries since the 1990s. Experts attribute this fact to the great advancements in treatment methods as well as the massive information drive that is going around as of late. These help people to spot any signs of breast cancer early on, giving them better odds at surviving the fatal disease.

Although recovering from breast cancer is a very joyous and happy thing, everyone knows that it is not the end yet. The reality is, there are odds that the cancer will come back, taking the patient and her loved ones back to the roller coaster ride known as the treatment process. Thinking about this right after going through it can be emotionally, mentally, and physically taxing, which is why more strength is required from the patient and her loved ones at this point.

The very first thing that a patient needs to know about cancer recurrence is what exactly it is. Cancer can come back in different ways. Most relapses also occur at least after a year of completion of a successful cancer treatment.

Sadly, the statistics of breast cancer remission and reoccurrence are very hard to determine. Some women who received successful treatment get to live the rest of their lives cancer free, while others have to deal with the disease again just when they thought they were over it. This is why being on the lookout is highly important among survivors. It can be even more essential for them than those who are still about to be diagnosed with the disease. It is very critical to monitor the area where the first cancer was found or, more importantly, your other breast. Any abnormal changes in its appearance can be a sign of recurrence, so make sure to watch out for anything.

Another great way to handle and prepare for recurrence is through the aid of after care and survivorship programs. These institutions can be an excellent support systems for your recovery, helping you cope with the experience and emotions, as well as monitor your current condition. They can also give you more information about how to prepare for best and worst case scenarios and can help guide your experience from one step to the next.

Working closely with your doctor can be another thing that could help you in your recovery. It's not surprising that cancer survivors are still subjected to regular checkups, so make sure to go to each and every one of them, no matter how stressful they can be.

Keeping your body healthy is also very important. After being through various kinds of treatments, your body will most likely be weaker than it originally was before the disease kicked in. This is why having a healthy diet and the right amount of physical activity is also necessary. Just make sure not to overexert yourself, though, as that can add more troubles to your recovery.

Maintaining a healthy weight is very important in recovering cancer patients as well. Healthy weight helps in stabilizing the hormones, and as breast cancer is hormone-related, it's just wise to do anything that will not affect these things in a bad way. This is also one of the best reasons why staying in shape can boost your recovery efforts.

Many patients who have overcome breast cancer want to just go back to their normal lives. Of course, this is highly possible, although, precaution is strongly advised. Keeping yourself healthy and being on the lookout should be the number one priority at this stage. Trying to do this immediately after a successful treatment can also be risky. You may not be stable enough, both physically and emotionally, for the world right after going through a lot, so give yourself time to recuperate. Again, support groups and expert assistance are useful in cases like these, and you can always easily find them as there are lots available nowadays.

To boost your odds when it comes to breast cancer recovery, make sure to try to learn more about this particular stage of cancer treatment. There are a lot of useful materials available today, most of them are easily accessible through the internet, so take advantage of this and help yourself overcome with this ailment entirely.


Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Treat SAD This Winter
Treat SAD This Winter
Breast Health


Estrogen Balance



Menstrual Support

Prenatal Vitamins

Progesterone Cream

Woman's Multiple Vitamins

Yeast Infection

Breast Enhancement

Breast Health products you may like:
Enzymatic Therapy Protective Breast Formula
Enzymatic Therapy Protective Breast Formula
Barlean's Brevail
Barlean's Brevail
Barlean's Brevail
Pure Essence Labs Breast-D
BSN True Mass Chocolate Milkshake
Why you may like this product? Recovery is all about returning to normality, and this includes body weight. BSN's True Mass offers a high calorie, good tasting, nutritious snack that can help you return your body weight to normal ranges.
Bio-Tech Shen Min Advanced Women's Formula 
Why you may like this product? Many women who are in the process of recovering want their hair to return, and Shen Min is our best selling woman's hair supplement. Read the reviews and see for yourself what makes this supplement better than the rest.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions